Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

tallguy9436

34 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking women 29-40 within 500 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'5" (195cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I would like to meet somebody to work out...

In his own words

I would like to meet somebody to work out with, do fun things together, and hang out with our friends. Someone that is as into health and fitness is important to me because it is a passion of mine . I am the farthest thing from lazy and would like that in my match. Don't get me wrong though , a night on the couch with a beer and a pizza can be great too! I'm a hard worker and very goal oriented . I am not looking for someone to wait on me or buy me things . What I am looking for is someone that respects a man that has it together . I want someone that is caring , reliable , and that will appreciate the little things in life . I am passionate about cars and have been since I was a kid . It is what my businesses are centered around and enjoy every minute of it. I really enjoy all kinds of music . During the day I always have something playing on the radio . Favorite band would be Staind .

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a miniature Dachshund at home named Buster.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas is my favorite. I go to Vegas every year on my birthday in Nov for a car show called SEMA. Always new and fun things to see and do!

College

Youngstown State University, Youngstown, OH

Favorite things

I do not watch much TV, but when I do I like to watch sports, car shows, and home repair shows. Favorite food..always love a good steak. Music everything from country to rap. I enjoy reading in my spare time , but more so in the winter.

For fun

I enjoy my leisure time by going to the gym and reading when I can. In the summertime I love going to car shows.I like spending time with friends, hanging out, college football, and being outside. In the fall/winter I enjoy working on my house.

Last read

The Compound Effect by Darren Hardy...I really enjoy business/entrepreneur books and magazines. I find it very educational and inspirational being that I have two small businesses myself.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I have two businesses, work for Old Dominion Freight Line, and do property management .
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral