Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun,funny,and tall!

In his own words

Born and raised in Ohio, I moved out here a little over four years ago and love it....I am the type of guy that is adventurous, enjoyable, fun, and funny. I am passionate about my hobby and very career driven. I can be spontaneous but also like to plan things as well. I am a people person and I am good with kids. I am intellegent, but not a brainaic. I can be sarcastic but all in good fun. Yes, I can even cook, clean, and fix things I love surprises. I want to try new things and meet new people. I enjoy the things I have going on, but would like to someone to enjoy them with. I enjoy spending time with family and friends, both very important in my life. I consider them both strong support structures in my life and I know that I can rely on them for anything. As much as I care about spending time with friends, it gets difficult when the majority are married and starting families. Hence why I am on this site. I don't really think I'll find someone I can have a meaningful conversation/relationship with in the local bars. I enjoy learning new things and constantly challenging myself with new obstacles. I don't feel that I will ever reach a time in my life where I will want to stop learning. I have a business administration degree, a minor in marketing, and just recently reenrolled at IUPUI for construction engineering. I enjoy my job now, but looking for something more of a challange. I enjoy going out with friends and having fun. I like going out to the movies, dinners, concerts and just seeing what new things the city has to offer. I am the type of person who enjoys staying in and watching a movie or getting out and enjoying a night in the city. In regards to who I am looking for someone that is fun, funny, smart, reliable, patient, trustworthy, and caring. I am looking for someone that is willing to go out of there way for someone, just like I would for them. I want someone that can kick back and just watch a movie or enjoy a night on the town. I think that in order for a relationship to work, there must be communication, some shared interests, to have the ability to grow and learn with your partner, and respect. A relationship is a partnership where you should be able to lean on, support, and count on each other.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am over the whole "clubbin" scene, but I do like sitting down at BW3s for a beer and some sports . I love a good steakhouse!. I love Las Vegas. I have been there twice. Some of the places I would like to see are Miami and Germany.


Youngstown State University, Youngstown, OH

Favorite things

For me, spending time with family and friends. I like to go for a jog after a long day of work. Red and black are my favorite colors. Mark Wallberg is my favorite actor. Pizza, chocolate, steak are some favorite foods. Going for drive is fun too.

For fun

Some of the things I like are hanging with friends and going to car shows in the summer. I like reading, going for walks in the park, eating out, road trips,OSU football, movies, comedy clubs, being outdoors. I am always up for something new too

Last read

I like reading books on psychology.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I work for Old Dominion Freight Line .
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a business administration degree with a minor in marketing and two years of electrical engineering technology. Looking at further my education by taking courses at IUPUI in Construction Engineering.