Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 34-47 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Hello there, fellow singles!

In her own words

Hello! I would like to think I am an easy going woman. I am single and I am happy. However, who wouldn't love to have someone to share the fun in life? I have somewhat of a sarcastic sense of humor. I grew up with it so it was a necessary trait/skill for survival! I am blessed with a great family and great friends. I will try everything I can to have a good time in any situation. I am happy in a cocktail dress and heels and just as happy sitting around a campfire or going to a ballgame. You can also throw me on a pontoon with funny people and a cooler of beer and I'm happy as well! I would really like to find someone who is outgoing, kind and likes to travel.....I need a travel buddy! I am very confident and comfortable with my height, 6'0". And, yes, I do wear heels on occasion. I do not claim to be perfect. I am honest and I speak my mind. Most of my life, speaking my mind has either really helped me or has gotten me into trouble! :) The way I am looking at this new experience on Match is.....if we click, great! Let's travel, laugh and have a blast together. If not, no worries! We can still have a beer, right? Maybe even become friends? Well, that is, unless you are a pessimist. The older I get, the less tolerant I am of negative people.....put a smile on your face! :) Laughter has been and will always be the best medicine for me. Yes, I am 43 and have never been married and I do not have kids. This does not make me a circus freak. :) I love kids and they love me. As far as the marriage thing goes, it was either bad timing or me not wanting to settle "just" to be married. Hopefully, this has given you a little insight on me and what I am looking for in a partner in crime. (I have never used "I" so many times in my life.....kind of felt like Ozzy writing this!) Oh, and, yes, I smoke. I am not a chain smoker by any means and can go weeks without it. I typically take up the filthy habit when I am having a few "adult" beverages.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a beagle named Duke. He was named after John Wayne but is a huge momma's boy so I'm not sure if that fits.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Australia has been my best adventure to date. I will get back there. I absolutely loved it! On a beach, any beach, with an umbrella drink is where I am happiest.

Favorite things

I played basketball in college and grew up in a sports town so, I love going to sporting events. Hanging with my friends and family is top on my list as well. My favorite TV show is Modern Family, it's hilarious! And, I'm addicted to gummy bears.

For fun

Road trips, traveling to new places, boating, sporting events, camping, dive bars, live music and hanging with friends and family are some of my preferred "for fun" things.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am in sales and really like what I do. My friends make fun of me because I will talk to anyone and everyone. I figured I might as well get in sales and get paid to talk to people.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference