Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun Loving Tall Gal

In her own words

I moved to Cincinnati a few years ago for work. I'm interested in meeting more people outside of work and maybe even finding that one person I really click with. I believe the chemistry has to be there. No one and nothing is ever perfect in this world, but I do believe I'll find someone who is "perfect" for me. Ultimately, I'd love to find someone to share my future adventures with. I've outgrown the nightclub scene - I still love dancing to local bands and spending time catching up with friends, but you won't find me out drinking every weekend. I'm more likely to meet friends for a couple glasses of wine at happy hour, try a new restaurant for dinner (could be elegant or a total hole in the wall), or go see something at the Arnoff. Running and generally being active has become an important part of my life again, so I usually walk/jog with my dog and go to the gym a few times a week. When I'm training for a marathon, I'm a little more low key on Friday nights because of my long runs on Saturday mornings. I love traveling and experiencing other cultures! There's too much to see in the world and simply not enough time. I'm not afraid to explore on my own, but would love to be able to share these experiences with someone. And I enjoy short road trips as much as I enjoy trips to Europe. Overall, my friends will tell you I'm a fun, caring, responsible, and motivated person. I sometimes get a little talkative...and I have my "type A" moments as well. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I adopted my dog from a shelter 10 years ago and he's been such a great companion! Would love to get another one, but boarding costs are holding me back.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Each year, I try to plan a few weekend trips to Nashville, Lake of the Ozarks, and Lake Cumberland. Last year I spent a week at Folly Beach and hope to get back soon! I like to visit NYC when I can, and I'm planning a trip to Spain this spring.

For fun

I like variety - socializing with friends, dancing to local bands, going to comedy clubs, running with others, traveling, reading, hanging out at the lake in the summer, and snuggling on the couch in the winter.

Last read

Trying to catch up on the stack of books I have - some nonfiction (Eat Pray Love) and some fiction (The Shack). I can't seem to walk out of a bookstore without buying something - one always catches my eye.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree