Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Helotes, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 100 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I believe you make time for what's important to you! 😉

In her own words

What can I say about myself? Im tall, blonde, fun and looking for someone to share my life with. Do Not want to play games! If we go out and you like me great, lets have date two, if you don't like me just tell me, or text me that!! Im an adult I can handle it, and would appreciate the honesty! i have previously been engaged, but it just didn't work out. You live you learn. I am independent, have a house, one great bulldog, friends and more importantly a VERY fun family!!! I am honest, outspoken and willing to stand up for myself or anyone I love and care about!!! I love going out to eat, grilling in my backyard or hanging out a local hole in the bar. My family is big and loud, so we always have fun family get togethers for every holiday. We have fish frys, crawfish/shrimp boils and lots of bbq!!! As far as my job goes, I have a very flexible schedule, except for during vb season, but no worries thats only august thru october, after that its free time, road trips to the hill country and weekends to the beach. I am a girl that loves the outdoors, grew up on a farm building fences, raising pigs, riding 4 wheelers!! I also love to get dressed up and go to nice dinner from time to time. I like beer, red wine and floating the river. I truely am a jack of all trades! What am I looking for? Someone tall, country, honest, hardworking but knows when and how to have fun! I also like someone that knows how to take care of themselves. I believe in dressing for success, and also being able to chill in holy jeans and a tshirt! I like tattoos but they are not a must,I have a soft spot for cowboys, country boys, and military men! but overall just looking for someone to share life with, and hopefully make some memories!! I also would like someone who will challenge me, and I challenge them, only makes things more interesting, so If you love outdoor concerts, cold beer, and hanging out on a patio or by a bonfire we just might have a match. If you didn't know this already, then ill let you know college athletes are the best kind of girls, competitive, fun, strong, and no drama!!! If you don't believe me, just give me a wink, and let's have some fun!!! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I have an amazing, white, big boned :) english bulldog!!! she is 4

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I think any place can be great if you are with the right person, but some of my favs are yardhouse, stonewerks, fleming, vic and anthony's. John T. Floores for live texas country, dive bars w/ live music and the zoo....

Favorite things

music all kinds..eli young, kevin fowler,pearl jam, u2,jay z, randy rodgers. Food?Haven't met any I didn't like :) TV is life:True blood, hung, Nip/Tuck, modern fam, entourage!!surviving the cut..And UFC!!! forest griffin are you on match

For fun

I am up for anything. Trying out a new resturant, grilling; drinking by the pool. Hitting the road for an adventure, going to houston, the beach, the hill country...also just staying home cooking together watching movies......the sky is the limit :)

Last read

Really a magazine comso...or vogue...but my most favorite book is Lone Survivor!!! (its a true story about one of my friends...he's a navy seal)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Women's Athletic Coordinator/Head VB Coach
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Like being catholic but like all good can always open to other ideas, faiths and just life.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference