Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Alpharetta, GA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 in Georgia, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Well I am tall dark and handsome corporate brotha. I am a very down to earth, caring and loving man.

In his own words

A little about me... I truly believe in the "Law of Attraction!" What we believe is what we attract into our lives...good or bad! I'm complex but simple. Well I am tall dark and handsome corporate brotha. I am a very down to earth, caring and loving man. I love to spoil and be spoiled. I love romance and quite times at home. I love my job, I am very hard working entrepreneur with several business and very goal oriented. I enjoy going to movies, live concerts, traveling, and dining. I am involved in my community and I enjoy being a mentor. My whole life has been a series of successes and failures that have pushed me closer to achieving my ultimate goals, which are financial wealth and spiritual happiness. About the one I'm looking for... I'm looking for my best friend. A virtuous woman that allows Jesus to guide her life. I am looking to have a family. I am conservative, professional and spiritual so I am looking for a woman that is like minded. (The Law of Attraction) is very important to me as well. So it’s important that we are both attracted to each other’s mind, body and soul. I enjoy quiet evenings, good conversation and I love romance. She has to like to be romantic and do the romantic things, like romantic dinners, walks in the park, holding hands. I would like her to be understanding, attentive, and willing to try new things. I am looking for a strong woman who knows what she wants and is goal oriented. I'd just like to add... Any relationship, friendship or otherwise, takes two people who each know their faults and their assets; and are willing to acknowledge them. I am ready and open to have a good woman in my life. I'd just like to add... First let me say getting to know someone online can be difficult. Please be ready for a relationship, physically, mentally and spiritually. I would also like to say that it is very important to me to follow the will of God in my life, I was taught at an early age to believe in Jesus and accept him as my savior and I do. I make this statement because I want you to know the type of man I am, So let’s take our time to get to know each other.... God bless

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral