Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

talldrnkofwtr13

33 year old man | Westminster, CO, USA | Seeking women 23-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi there, welcome to my awesome page ( ; I"m...

In his own words

Hi there, welcome to my awesome page ( ; I"m brand new to Westminster/Denver...I hope you'll show me around! Some of the things I enjoy are, hiking, trail running with my dog, playing pool, bowling..anything to do with water...working out and eating healthy, physical fitness is a way of life for me. Complete with Leg Day... But I'm not overboard about it... I still like my beer and believe in a "cheat day" once in a while. Also I enjoy just about any physical activity you can think of...from Horseshoes to Volleyball! What I'm looking for in a partner. Of course physical attraction is Important to a degree, but beyond that I believe having things in common and sharing interests is very Important as well in a lasting relationship. After all "A couple that plays together, stays together.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

None yet, I'm new here...show me around!

Favorite things

A few of my favorite movies are, The Green Mile, Shawshank Redemption, Rudy, Cast Away, Rocky, Adam sandler , and yes even a "chick flick" once in a while :) My favorite band is Metallica, just saw them in concert. Favorite color is lime green.

For fun

I like bowling, shooting pool, the beach..camp fires,Bar B Q's car shows, racing my car, walking my dog,hiking,I enjoy the gym casinos, movie/pizza nights, holidays, sleeping in, ufc, my cats, suprising people, pushing my limits.

Last read

Ill be honest I haven't read an actual novel in years, id have to say articles in Maxim, Playboy, and Hot rod were the last things i've read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work at Buildasign.com in their production facility...which I love! Great company to work for, and I have an amazing schedule! Which in total I only have to work about 5 1/2 months in a year!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am of Irish heritage, moved this way from Belfast Ireland in 1892 according to my great uncle.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I only spent one semester in college, left the area for a job opportunity. Id have to say living has educated me more than most, having lived 7 different places and worked many different jobs, I've met all kinds of different people and personalities.