Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | Walnut Creek, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Holding Hands At 90 ...Looking forward to that !

In his own words

Hi and thankyou for taking the time to read my profile,I am an oldfashoned guy..,single never married,,but would like to meet my best friend and partner,,I really believe there is ,,I am told by my friends, always smiling,and make others too.I am a great listener,and love to talk.. I have been in athletics all my life ,,but not a fanatic, was an All American in swimming,,and still do it as well as teach,, love to cook from scratch,,,(yes i watch cooking shows).,and being outdoors. ( Also pretty good at the BBQ). I work for a telecomminucations co., firedept, and volunteer at times for different causes. At times , personal training now and then. I have always believed in chivalry, from opening doors, to walking on the side of the street..,, I enjoy music from the 70's and modern also and , love Barry White . I try to follow a saying once read long ago,," If at the end of your rope,,tie a knot and hang on". I'm still looking for that fairy tale romance. I believe there is someone out there for everyone . "A dream will always be a dream if it stays in your head, don't give up." I wish all of you on this site to find that best friend and life long partner!The lady i am looking to meet is friendly,enjoys outdoors, athletics , enjoys the time being with her friends , and liking to know mine as well. And you like being around, and with, a protective ,, not possesive guy. I like spontaneous,,as well as a planned event,, A girl who enjoys just being with me for no reason other than that . Someone that i can lite up her smile as she will mine ,, all those butterflies and tummy tingles,,and who loves a guy that is romantic and original..loves to give "hugs",,and hold hands!! Oh!! and I'm a great cuddler! I wish we all find that everlasting partner and best friend forever!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

no pets at the moment

Political views


Favorite hot spots

any place that has an energy of people, enjoy the quiet ones also to sit and talk,, I enjoy sports bars, Yes I' m a Raider fan....Ive been to Italy and actually met the Pope and shook his hand, and said a few words to him, I'll never forget that!


California State University, Chico, Chico, CA

Favorite things

Love the color Navy Blue, (My car), and enjoy cooking for someone, from scratch!.Music is something i use for everything from the car to home. I watch ( you guessed) cooking shows at times. If you just like to get out and explore, then come on over!

For fun

I love being active ,and doing different things,,ok,,havent bungy jumped yet,,but there's still time! Also love to go into San Francisco and walk around , restaurants, and music. And the Bay to Breakers....

Last read

I get alot from talk radio . I try to balance out what I listen to or read. I like reading about history,and some politics, also enjpy a good mystery book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I work for a telecommunications co., also a Reserve for the local Fire Department,,,and at times a personal trainer, I'm not a fanatic but work hard to stay healthy and in shape for the work that I do.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
When at the end of your rope ,,tie a knot and hang on..
Languages: English, Italian No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Love working with the Kids and Special populations,,as well as teaching from swimming to Firefighting,,It keeps me sharp..