Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old woman | Fort Myers, FL, USA | Seeking men 45-55 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Let's get outta here!

In her own words

6/25/13 Hi there! So far, the year of the dragon has pretty much sucked, but the good news is that I don't have to move. I just found out last week, and life begins again! I'd like to have priorities outside of my career. One of them is a relationship, which takes time and effort, but the rewards are well worth it. I'm ready to share and adapt. So, I am not commitment phobic, nor am I in any hurry to commit to anything beyond exclusivity. I am not materialistic, and the support I crave is emotional and tactile, not financial. I can't say I have no emotional baggage, but my drama level is low to nonexistent. I lead a quiet yet stimulating life. Though, if life begins at 50, which mine seems to be, maybe not so quiet. I'm quick to smile and laugh and have a good sense of humor; I ask questions for no reason other than curiosity has struck. Overall, a good partner, stable where important, (positively) unpredictable in the trifles. I'm 6'3, 235#, and am in fairly good shape. If I utilized my Bowflex to its potential, I'd be buff and about 210#. Come give me some motivation, will ya? Or, we might find other ways to break a sweat. I'd like you to be close to my dimensions, preferably larger. It's amusing to see the looks of people when I'm walking with an equally freakishly tall man. (Say those last four words quickly three times). I eat whole/low processed foods primarily, so I can indulge in delicious cuisine or a sinful treat whenever it presents itself. I'm a liberal atheist, who is bewildered by the avarice of 21st century Republicans. I'm into labor equity and personal free will and passion. If any of this rambling intrigues you, drop me a line. Otherwise, good luck in all you do!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love weekend getaways, especially cruises.


University of South Florida, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

I like to meet people from all backgrounds. Everyone has a story. I don't shop, per se. I read murder mysteries and poltical nonfiction. I listen to all kinds of music, but jazz, R&B and classical music touch my soul.

For fun

I would like to discover what I like to do for fun. I garden, read, and follow politics, right now. My starting point would be music, theatre, and other cultural scenarios. My match would help me explore the possibilites.

Last read

The last thing I read is the only print periodical I subscribe to--The Nation.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Light brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Grey, Bald
Smoke: Daily Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
German and French
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral