Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking women 27-43 within 20 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi, I'm a friendly introvert with easy charm,...

In his own words

Hi, I'm a friendly introvert with easy charm, natural confidence, and common sense that rarely lets me down. I'm athletic, well rounded, and probably a little bit old-fashioned in a good way. Open-minded in my thinking, but mostly traditional in my choices. Very responsible on the important issues, but easygoing and light hearted on the smaller stuff. I like spending time with friends and family, but I also appreciate time alone too. I'm busy at work most of the week so I try to keep my free time relaxed, uncomplicated, and without a lot of drama. I believe that simple gestures mean a lot, like common courtesy and treating people with respect. I don't possess any great talents, but I try to make the most of what I have. I grew up in a big extended family, which gave me an appreciation for a wide range of personality types and a soft spot for oddballs and creative thinkers. I own a library card and a gym membership and I use them both regularly. On weekends I like going for long runs, hitting the gym, reading a good book or magazine, and checking out interesting local neighborhoods. As for my match, I used to have clear ideas about what I wanted but I’ve been surprised by my experiences and I've learned that great relationships can come from almost anywhere. My match is probably independent and practical minded, with a few off-beat tastes or interests. She has opinions of her own but can still be surprised by the mysteries of life. Classic good looks are always attractive, but so is awkward and inner beauty. I welcome all kinds!

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I live in Old Town Alexandria. It's a beautiful little neighborhood, and be sure to check out the farmer's market on Saturday morning!


Stanford University, Stanford, CA

Favorite things

Simple pleasures, California weather, rooftop decks, new running shoes, ice cream, NY Yankees, the Beatles. Finding a great cover version of a mediocre song on iTunes.

For fun

Running in the rain, reading for pleasure, outdoor concerts, local road races (I'm a washed-up former college track athlete but I like to think I still have it :)

Last read

Catherine the Great by Robert Massie. Devil in the White City by Erik Larson. The Great Gatsby. Revolutionary Road. Anything by Michael Lewis, Ian McEwan, and John Updike. NY Times, New Yorker.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference