Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

talldahl

38 year old woman | Knoxville, TN, USA | Seeking men 34-42 within 300 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Kiss slowly, Play hard, Work harder, Forgive quickly, Take chances, Give everything and have No Regrets.

In her own words

It takes two to make a thing go right. It takes two to make it outta sight"-Rob Base Life is good! (but better with someone to share it with, right?) I know that sounds so cheesy but it's true! I have a great job in outside sales and travel quite often. I'm passionate about what I do and feel lucky to work for such a terrific company. I work very hard but play even harder!! I have an amazing, loving family...parents who have been married over 40 years, wow! Family is very important to me. I love cooking(and eating), spending time with friends, watching hgtv/history/travel/foodnetwork(and shark tank) going to the gym, dancing the night away, doing anything outdoors, I love live music, and experiencing new things whether its food, cities, culture or people! Whatcha think so far? Well, continue to read at your own risk... So you wanna know more about me...I'm kinda dorky, funloving, witty, adventurous, caring, loyal, spontaneous, and very ambitious! I like Hall and Oats, footed pajamas, I had braces (and headgear) as a kid, I love rootbeer, I won the 3-legged race in the 5th grade, I like scary movies, I've been 6ft tall since I was 14yrs old and I've never played a sport. You heard me, I've never played a sport. I only have 3 fears in life...snakes, "little people", and those scary Christmas caroler figurines that people collect. Seriously, they freak me out!! I'm pretty good at hula-hooping, ping pong, spitting watermelon seeds, skee-ball, making a mix tape, helping others, sewing, Mrs. Pacman, using coupons, creating a delicious meal and making people laugh. There's only 3 things I won't eat: marshmallows, whip cream or meringue (yuck!!) I've never been man hater, never had a vodoo doll, never stalked anyone(well maybe Zack Morris from Saved by the Bell)....just a pretty normal girl looking for love, soulmate and partner in crime. I mean that's why I'm on this silly website, right? Travel is a HUGE passion of mine!! I have a passport full of stamps and waiting for more! Ultimately I'd love to find someone who would love to travel too...whether it's a spontaneous weekend getaway, a luxurious cruise, a 2 week cross country trek, or an international excursion. Bring it on!! Camping in the backyard doesn't count (although that's a lot of fun too) Where are the real men out there who aren't afraid of adventure?? In all honesty, I am looking for someone who is charming, fun, smart, witty and who is passionate about living life and knows what they want! I'd love to have a beer/wine accompanied by good conversation. I think ambition is sexy... and confidence is a major turn on. If you don't know how to breakdance, juggle, make a fort out of couch cushions, blow bubbles with bubblicious gum, build a treehouse, read poetry, cook a mean steak, change a tire, sing karaoke, skinny dip, zip line, make a snow angel, or ride roller coasters...then don't message me. Good Luck!!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

I don't have any pets cause I travel for work...no one to help me take care of them:-(

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local dives are great, my taste buds are up for anything, and I love to explore new places. I'm a big fan of water...whether it's the ocean, the lake, a pool or the bathtub! I can never say no to live music!! I love to see local bands.

College

The University of Tennessee, Knoxville, TN

Favorite things

I like unicorns, tap dancing, playing bingo, cuddly kittens, rainbows, Star Trek conventions, knitting scarves, taxidermy, collecting antique dolls and reading romance novels...hopefully you can sense my sarcasm? My favorite thing(for real)=CUPCAKES

For fun

I work hard so at the end of the day I can really appreciate a nice glass of wine, good home cooked meal, great conversation, or any activity outdoors!

Last read

Read? Who has time for that!! Last book was The 4-hour body(highly recommend), Eat to Live, but mostly cooking magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference