Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Aldan, PA, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 20 miles of Clifton Heights, PA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
New area, new adventures

In her own words

I'm looking for someone who would like to have some fun, go on adventures, and enjoy spending time with me.I like cheesy horror movies and anything involving zombies. Halloween is my fav holiday. I can be goofy and silly once I get to know you and most people will tell you I have a huge heart and want nothing but happiness for those around me. During the winter, I tend to hibernate a bit but in the summer I'm always out and about in the sun or down the shore in Ocean City, NJ. I love to travel and explore new places. I am very active in basketball just started coaching for the first time this year. I am a big animal lover, no matter how big or small.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

But I love dogs, horses, some birds and small mammals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been able to travel to multiple countries around the world and I would have to say my favorite was Kenya. I love going to the beach, OCNJ, and love the bar Caroline's down there.


DeSales University, Center Valley, PA

Favorite things

I love any kind of sport whether it's playing or watching. I love animals and shopping. I can be down with the guys or I can be a girly-girl when I wanna be. My fav TV shows are CSI, House, ER, Crime 360, Cops, and Family Guy.

For fun

I like to go deep sea fishing, lay on the beach, and travel (even if it's just a road trip to a new place). I like to try new things but I also like to do the usual such as going to sporting events in Philly.

Last read

Currently reading the Divergent trilogy. I usually don't read teen books but I need something light right now.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Case manager at a county jail
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Nothing special, just Polish and German. I'm very attached to my German heritage and I think that's what I look the most like.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor's in Forensic Psychology and Masters in Criminal Justice