Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | South Waltham, MA, USA | Seeking men 34-43 within 25 miles of Waltham, MA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Flattered to have piqued your interest enough to see what I'm all about, so here's a little insight... My friends think I'm a riot, so I suppose you could categorize my humor as silly, witty and sometimes sarcastic. I'm honest (to a fault) and loyal to those who matter most. I mind my manners and can carry on a conversation with just about anyone about practically anything. I work in a very demanding industry where my days are10-12 hours long, which leads me to greatly anticipate the end of the week to relax and unwind. While my career is important to me, so is making time for myself. On the weekends, I can be found catching up with friends over drinks and food at a new restaurant in town, tearing up the dance floor, improving my bowling game, listening to live music, watching the Boston teams play in person or at a local bar. I also enjoy visiting museums, going to the theater and volunteering for those who are less fortunate. Skiing in the winter and beaches in the summer. Boston's close enough to take advantage of every season! There's also a lot to be said for catching up with my DVR, ordering in or trying out a new or favorite recipe to enjoy over a bottle of wine. As much as I enjoy trivia and playing board/card games, out of mutual respect I’ll never play mind games with you. I'm not looking to date anyone who already has kids; I've tried that already and as much as I adored her, it's something that I want to share with my partner as part of our own journey. Profiles sans pictures won’t get a second look and I’m less likely to respond to a message without your accompanying mug shot. Best of luck in your search!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I'm allergic to cats, so unable to be around them for an extended period of time. Eventualy I would like a dog, but with my current work schedule it would be unfair to the pooch.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel, whether it is just a weekend road trip or a planned vacation. Some of my favorite destinations have been to Aruba, the Caribbean, Cancun, Vegas, MV, Israel New Orleans and the Cape.


University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

Boston sports, March Madness, fireworks, thunderstorms, flip flops, the beach, strawberries, chocolate. Love discovering new music.

For fun

Visit friends who live near and far, see comedy shows and movies, FaceTime with my 1 year old nephew. Enjoy applying my vast knowledge of useless information in Jeopardy and trivia. Lots more to learn if you're curious!

Last read

Work emails and a leisure fiction book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in real estate as a figurative fire fighter and literal chaos manager.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm a non-practicing tribe member who puts up a tree in December. I live by the Golden Rule-treat others how you would like to be treated.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral