Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-48 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Hello, and thanks for taking the time to read my profile. = ) About Me: I would consider myself to be the prototypical Renaissance Man ... one with a very eclectic mix of talents, tastes and hobbies. I'm a Computer Engineer by trade, but I've written an action novel, dee-jay’d on a cruise ship, dee-jay'd in Las Vegas, and once had a Sinatra-style lounge act. I enjoy fine dining, elevated conversation, exploring Florida's exotic getaways and romancing my woman the way she should be. I'm very passionate about the causes I believe in and well read on world history, politics and philosophy. On the lighter side, I'm one of the quickest wits you will ever meet and I enjoy a good verbal jousting (all in fun of course). I'm very sarcastic and I love to make fun of myself. I once ordained myself the "King of Self-Deprecation." I'll make you laugh in no time flat and I can carry a conversation on most any topic. Sooo ... if it's a romantic evening filled with intelligent, humorous conversation you desire, then I'm you're man! Err, well, only if I'm lucky! = ) About You: I don't have a specific type (i.e., blonde, brunette), I would just like to find an attractive woman with whom I've got great chemistry. I work out three to four times a week, so I'd like somebody who does the same. She must be funny and willing to laugh at my corny jokes (even when they're not funny). ; ) She must love to travel and enjoy exploring all the romantic getaways in Florida. I am looking for someone that I can fall madly in love with and someone whom I can cherish and spoil. I want to look into her eyes and be able to say everything without saying anything at all. I want a strong minded woman; someone to spoil, someone to admire, and a woman who lights my fire! I am going somewhere in life. It would be nice to find someone to take along for the ride!!

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Inline skating, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Nebraska–Lincoln, Lincoln, NE



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for Microsoft as an Emerging Technologies Trainer. Corporations send their Senior Network Engineers to us for training on the latest products from Microsoft. My job is challenging and demanding, but it pays well, so its worth it.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Not sure, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference