Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Burlington, NC, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Funny, outgoing, loyal and sincere

In her own words

I am a young professional who has worked very hard to get where I am. I am looking for someone who has at least as much to offer as I do. This means if you have three kids and make less than 35,000/year, you will probably not fit into this category. I am finanicially independent, have a good job, and a nice home. I am looking for someone to share life with and experience new things. I want a self-sufficient male who works hard, but likes to have fun. Initially, I am just hoping to find a nice guy that I "connect" with, can have fun with on weekends; go to dinner, maybe take a road trip, or just hangout. My ideal match would like to golf and could possibly teach me. I am very out-going and love to laugh...a sense of humor is an absolute must. I love the beach and hot weather...I don't like to be cold. I like most all foods, mexican and italian are favorites. I love to relax on the back porch after a long day with a dirty martini...shaken, not stirred. If I sound like a "match" to you, drop me a line. If not, thanks for checking out my profile and good luck to you in your search. Please do not contact me if you do not have a picture. Although looks are not everything, I would like to have some idea. Also, if you don't post your picture on here, it says to me you shouldn't be on here; i.e. you are married or in a relationship.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Beach, Stone Mountain, NC, anywhere in the carribean, Waynesville, NC, my back porch


The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC

Favorite things

all types of music, comedies, reading, cooking, kids, outdoors

For fun

movies, dinner, hiking, yard work, wineries

Last read

Fifty Shades of Gray-all three books; where is my Christian?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I currently work for a small privately held specialty chemical company. Involved in day to day business operations, purchasing, quality control, regulatory compliance.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree