Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Love does not want or fear anything" Eckhart...

In his own words

Love does not want or fear anything" Eckhart Tolle Attractive, fun and just all around wonderful, not to mention humble. Just kidding....sort of. Anyway, life is good and I do enjoy it. I am a positive bright side of the road person. I believe that a mate should be just that, a mate. Someone you cherish and likewise they cherish you, and I do mean cherish. Not a "Player" and don't care for that scene. I'm not looking for a fling or a just dating around. Not my thing. Ready for a long term quality relationship with the right woman. Someone to share your life with, all the great joys and the challenges that might come along. I believe a man should be a man, accept responsibility and take care of those he loves, both family and friends. I think kids are wonderful, our future and the best assets we have. I have an awesome son. We are very close. A true mini me. As far as the journey we call life, it's not just where you go, but who you go there with. I love to travel, but with many journeys if without someone you love to share it with it's just a lot of pictures. I have been fortunate to travel to many places that have been untouched by mankind. Quite spiritual actually. True Beauty. I really love those journeys and would like to have someone who shares those same passions. The mission here is to find someone to love who wants to jump off of Match all together and share in and enjoy a quality relationship. What say you?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I bought my son a Boykin Spaniel! Ok I admit it, I've always wanted a Boykin Spaniel! My little dude loves it and so do I. And yes he does hunt and so does my little man!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Austin City Limits, Alamo Drafthouse, Ranch 616, Eddie V's. Anywhere in the Carribean, Bahamas, Mexico, Caymans, South Pacific, Colorado, Montana. Anywhere mankind hasn't yet touched.

Favorite things

Love all kinds of music, Two and 1/2 Men, History Channel, Steak, Sushi, Thai and a good old Cheeseburger from Hut's isn't too bad either. Don't forget the Chocolate Shake.

For fun

Boating on the lake and at the coast, Basketball games, Boxing, LaCrosse, Beach, Snowboarding, Flyfishing

Last read

Little Things Matter, A New World, Millionaire Mind



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I love to stay fit and healthy. I am a high energy person and enjoy a good run or cycle on Saturday morning. I hit the gym for spin and machines/free weights usually 4 times a week.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Grandmother was Swedish, thus the height, blonde hair and blue eyes. We have a little Cherokee in the mix and some Scotch Irish on Mom's side.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I meditate most everyday. Some call that prayer and it likely is part of it. There are so many wonderful spiritual roads to take us there. Stay centered and present and find God.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelor of Fine Arts. Minored in Art History. I was an illustrator and co-owned an ad agency out of college. Studied in Europe on scholarship. Entrepreneurship aka school of life. Keep learning and stay happy!