Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Marietta, GA, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
A little about me: I'm just a hard working guy...

In his own words

A little about me: I'm just a hard working guy looking to have some fun time (when I'm not working, of!) with a beautiful, and intelligent lady. I've been married before, and I would like to get married again someday, but I would like to spend a little time getting to know you first :) I am also open to dating all races (including my own). :) I have the belief that one should NEVER limit their search for true love to only one particular skin tone... That would be foolish...You don't get to choose who is your soul mate :) Also, I would consider myself a bit of a jokester. I like to crack jokes and keep things light and funny, as much as possible. I love to laugh. Hey, life is way too short to spend it frowning all day, right? I love to travel, and would love to do more of it with the right person. I work hard, and I am looking for someone I can play hard with too :) I'm an amusement park, comedy club, Dave & Busters, music festival, stage play, sporting events, bike riding, and fitness kind of guy. And by the way, that was a short list of the things I like to do :) I think most women that meet, and spend time with me, genuinely enjoy themselves, and are pleasantly surprised by their experience. My motto in life (and business): "Under promise, and over deliver" I am looking for a female that likes the same things and can roll with lifes many ups and downs without cracking under pressure. I am also looking for someone that respects the covenant of marriage for the long haul. I look forward to meeting you!!

His interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Barbados, and Vegas!!


Georgia State University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Traveling, amusement parks, movies, all kinds of music (particularly old school hip hop), working out, cycling, and Dining out

Last read

The travels of a T-Shirt (for my graduate class I'm taking)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Business Banker / Self Employed
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference