Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Beverly Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 19-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'7" (200cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Weekend warrior looking for a companion with a creative mind.

In his own words

First off, yes I am 6' 6". Well ...actually I am more like 6' 8". Anyways, I'm really tall, which usually is a good thing, except when encountering low light fixtures or small doorways. Second, I do not play basketball professionally. Yet, I do play lots of sports, in particular, beach volleyball. I have a job as a financial advisor and I'm basically looking for a woman who is fairly free-spirited. I usually spend my free time doing some athletic activity. I enjoy snowboarding, swimming, working out, playing beach volleyball, hiking, rock climbing and playing basketball. If your aim or goal is to contact me then then you will have to get creative because I do not have an active account. On weekends I like to go to movies, clubs, and parties. I like to dance to all kinds of music from trance, hip-hop, swing, and disco. I also try to find the latest good albums. Overall I'm into all kinds of music from Bjork to 50 Cent and from Elliot Smith to Rage Aganist the Machine. I’m looking for a woman who will want to explore LA with me. I'm a real busy guy, so I usually only go out about once or twice a week. But if I found that special someone, I'd be willing to spend more time away from work.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views


Favorite hot spots

For Concerts: The Wiltern, Palace, Troubador, Glass House, Roxy, Henry Ford Theatre, and the House of Blues. Movies: The Bridge, Grove, Century City. Volleyball: Santa Monica pier and State Beach, Hermosa and Manhattan.

Favorite things

Shows I like: Law & Order. Fav Books: Anything by Jon Krakauer.

For fun

Summertime; I'm addicted to Beach Volleyball, if you've never played I could teach you, its a great sport. I also try to go to as many cool concerts as possible; RHCP, N.E.R.D, Outkast, the Shins, Blues Explosion, etc..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'7" (200cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religion on a few occasions can be supportive and morally guiding. Unfortunately, in many cases it creates violent divides and irrational beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral