Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
No Way
If you laugh at my jokes we'll get along a lot better.

In his own words

I am proud to say that I was born and raised in LA and I have lived here my whole life. I love it here! That doesn't mean I haven't been anywhere else because I have. I've been to Irvine and Simi Valley and Newhall and once I was even in Anaheim. (Yes its a joke) I'm an actor and a producer. I also run my own business. I work very hard but I also do know how to relax. I consider myself a well balanced person. I wasn't always like that. I have a very colorful past. No more chaos or drama in my life on any level. Nowadays I try and concentrate on activities that further my spiritual growth and evolution as a man. I don't take myself too seriously and my biggest pet peeve is uptight people. I'm tall and charming and generous and I know how to treat a lady. I take pride in my appearance. I am well groomed and stylish. I work out a lot and I eat very clean. I know it sounds boring but believe me I will make you laugh! I am very confident and aggressive but I am also sweet and super sensitive. You will never be bored around me. I always keep it interesting. I'm a true original. I'm not like anybody else. I come from a really good family. My parents are still married. I have 4 brothers and 1 sister. I was definitely the black sheep of the family. I'm not picky. I just want a beautiful and classy woman with intelligence, sophistication, grace, wit, great style and a good sense of humor. She must laugh at my jokes and she has to be sexy, well groomed, must smell good from head to toe, and must have good taste in shoes and nice teeth! That's all! :-)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I dont go to bars and clubs very often anymore but you can always find me at eating at Hugos, M Cafe, Le Pain, Aroma Cafe, Cafe Primo, California Chicken Cafe, Fresh Corn Grill, or any of the Sharkys around Los the power plate!


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I like a little of everything in moderation except alcohol and drugs. Both make me break out in handcuffs.

For fun

I like to do healthy activities like hike runyon, weightlifting, bootcamp, yoga, and I love to go to concerts and sporting events and out to nice dinners and to the movies. I also have an imaginary friend that I talk to and I keep him in my pocket.

Last read

I just read all 3 Hunger Games books. Loved em!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am an actor & producer also I have been a professional demonstrator for many years. I travel all over the country mostly on weekends demonstrating and selling commercial grade non-stick cookware at home shows and fairs and military bases and Costco
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated with a BA in theater from UCLA.