Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 70 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Must love dogs, road trips, the beach & river, desert & mountains, camping, hiking, biking, shooting, and so much more!

In his own words

Where to start. I am looking for someone that makes me happy. That i can laugh with durring the good time and can depend on through the bad. A partner, a lover and my bestfriend. If this is you keep on reading and dont be shy. First off my name is Matt. I find giving you my name helps in communicating that first email. For those women that don't want or don't like any baggage or drama you will not find any of that with me. I am born and raised here in SoCal. I may have been born here in the city but I have been raised country. Both sides of my family are from the midwest. So I have been brought up with so great morals and values past on to me by my parents. I love living in the city but my heart is in the country. I have been brought up to respect and treat a women the way I want to be treated. With that said, "FAMILY COMES FIRST".So you know when you become involved with me I then consider you family. This means "YOU" will come first. Well as you might of read I am 6'5" tall. Sometimes this is a possitive feature and other times it can be a drawback. The possitive side of it is that my heart is just as big if not bigger then my height. I love to cuddle and hold the one I love in my arms. Then again sometimes being this tall makes it a little hard to approach me. I do have the height that intimedates some people. Don't be scared, I am a big old teddy bear. I am a romantic at heart. I love to do the whole romance thing. I don't mind a bit holding my girls hand in public, give her a kiss whe she wants one, cuddling up with her when she gets cold or just wants me to hold her in my arms. I love supriing my partner with anything from handmade, thoughtful gifts from the heart to the spur of the moment I am thinking of you and the most important I Love You. Romance for me is big in my book. So if your reading this know that I love reciving it just as much as giving it. I love sports, both playig and watching. I played soccer all of my life and that is where my heart is. Even though soccer is at the top, baseball is not to far behind. If I didn't end up loving soccer so much I would of played baseball all through school. If it is a sport chances are I have played it or I want to. I am very competitive at sports and everything else in my life. Don't worry when I do lose, those rare times, I am always a good sport. I have been described as outgoing, openminded, honest, respectful, sweet, caring, loyal, loving, affactionate, sexural, romantic, and with a huge heart. I love the outdoors, (camping, offroading, river, beach, mountians road trips, etc.). Basically anything I can do outdoors you will find me doing or will be doing. I love to laugh and at times I crack myself up. I also find myself putting the needs of other before mine but this is just who I am. When I get some free time I am either taking my two amazing dogs (Gizmo Kody) for a walk or to the beach to have fun. I love being active while other times I just like relaxing at home working on my truck or watching a movie. Moving forward, I would love to meet a women who shares in my intrests, passions and will enjoy life to its fullest. I know who I am and what I can offer to my future partner. If you feel you are her, then I am looking forward to getting to know you. P.S. If you take time time to wink at me or better yet write to me, I promiss that I will write you back. This is even if I am not intrested in you. I will take the time and write you back letting you know that I thank you for showing intrest in me, but I belive that this is were we take our different paths. The only thing that I ask is if I write or wink at you, you do the same thing. If you have read everything I have written and your intrested in getting to know one another the feel free to write me. I am looking forward to talking with you and getting to know all we have to offer one another. P.S.Don't forget to tell me your name.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love animals. I have two amazing dogs (Gizmo & Kody). Their breed is called Chweenies. A mix between a Chihuahua and a Doxion. Looking forward to the day I can share them with someone special.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Well I love to travel when I get a chance. I love packing up my truck and just driving anywhere. I never get lost, I just took a different way this time. :) I am always looking for someone amazing to ride shotgun with me on those trips.

Favorite things

Movies--I love to watch movies, anything from comedy, animation, action, horror, si-fi, romance, basically anything. T.V.--Simpsons, South Park, Family Guy, I Love Lucy, World's Dumbset, NCIS, The Waling Dead, Cops, Campus PD. Again Anything.

For fun

Well when I do have free time you can find me walking/playing with my 2 amazing Chweenies. (1/2 chwauauah, 1/2 doxion).I love the outdoors, shoot range, camping, offroading, road trips, river, etc. If its fun and has to do with the outdoor I will do.

Last read

Does a service manual count? : )



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference