Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Wrightsville Beach, NC, USA | Seeking women 32-47 within 100 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi thanks for checking out my profile! I'm a...

In his own words

Hi thanks for checking out my profile! I'm a fun-loving, single profesional with a positive outlook on life. I never sweat the small stuff and try to live life to the fullest. I consider myself very social, make friends easy and always make an effort to get along with everyone. I enjoy working out, hiking, riding my bike and playing guitar, photography and listening to music and travel. I also like sports and to stay active and enjoy hitting the gym a few days a week. Don't worry I'm not into nascar! Other likes include spending time outdoors, hanging out at the beach, boating and going for a nice walk or just sitting outside with a nice cold drink watching the sun go down over the water. I'm always open for learning and trying new things. I would like to meet someone with a wide range of interests and taste. Someone sophisticated yet down to earth and fun who is open to trying new things. A great sense of humor is important also. Someone positive and outgoing that's easy to talk to.There also has to be good physical chemistry(something you just know when it's there). If there is a mutual spark then lets see where it leads. Looking forward to sharing more and hearing from you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to head downtown from time to time and check out the local scene, i.e. level 5, circa, music venues. Also like docksides and blue water at the beach. Hanging out at masonboro and rich's inlet in the summertime is always fun.


The University of North Carolina Wilmington, Wilmington, NC

Favorite things

Like to cook and try many different foods with the top three being Seafood,Italian and Asian. love sushi! Being out on the water, the beach. Staying active and working out. I also enjoy playing guitar and listening to music.

For fun

Always up for anything new and exicting. Love the beach in the summer, boating and taking spontaneous weekend trips somewhere. Also like getting together with friends, watching movies and being creative in the kitchen. Way too many to list here.

Last read

I enjoy going to B&N and catching up on the latest reads and magazines. I like certain biographies mostly music related such as Eric Claptons biography titled "Clapton".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Work in engineering for a major company here in the wilmington area.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral