Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for Mr Right not Mr Right Now ;p

In her own words

So a bit about me. . . I am a big personality, super sarcastic, loyal, honest, positive, don't take myself too seriously, and I love to laugh. I love to be spontaneous but at the same time I am a planner. I take life seriously and I work hard for what I want but I love to kick back and have fun too. I have a rescued pit bull so I am looking for a dog lover (I cant imagine my life without a dog) who enjoys staying in to watch a movie as much as going out to diner, going out to a club, dancing, exploring a new area, biking, or just spending the day outdoors. I am attracted to positive people who are very goal oriented/motivated, positive, polite, family oriented, active, and overall enjoy life. I like someone who challenges me and has strong opinions. It is nice if we agree on those opinions too :) I am looking for someone to share my life with. I do not believe in being in a relationship just to be in a relationship and I am not looking to jump into anything before getting to know someone. I do want to find that person who I want to tell all my stories to and that I want to hear all of theirs. Life is busy and its hard to meet that special person. I love to be outside, going to restaurants, grabbing coffee, walking my dog, travelling, shopping and trying pretty much anything new. I have realized that even though I still enjoy a crazy night out with friends I do prefer spending the day or evening doing new activities or going to events. For example- going to brunch, picnic in the park, playing sports, camping, volunteering, exploring the city or the country, biking, etc. I hate to admit it but height and physical appearances are very important to me. Im a sucker for a nice smile and a nice tall/toned physique. What I am NOT looking for. . . . im surprised I have to state this 1) anyone over 45 2) anyone much shorter than me (yes im 6'1) 3) anyone looking to play silly games, im a straight forward kind of girl

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I tend to spend my free time exploring new neighborhoods. I love grabbing a drink and people watching or trying new food with friends.

Favorite things

Biking, music, shopping, snowboarding, travelling, working out, and enjoying life

For fun

relaxing with a movie or glass of wine, exploring new neighborhoods, home renovations, reading, going for coffee, travelling, white water rafting, hanging with friends, going for diner in new hot spots and holes in the wall :)

Last read

the alchemist



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 6'3" (190cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral