Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Santa Barbara, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Retirement is the good life !

In his own words

These are some of the things that I am passionate about. Voting compassionately as a Democrat. Living by a set schedule. Being part of the 1% that had enough courage to enlist in the military. Being an Air Force veteran. Remaining current with the world news by reading the NY Times daily. My Fico credit score is 801, I want a girlfriend that is financially responsible enough to have a good credit score. Being a Vegan on most days. Hugging a cow around the neck. Going to Hendreys leash free dog beach, watching the dogs play. Being a member of the Santa Barbara Zoo, and visiting the animals on Wednesday afternoons. Gardening around, and taking care of my mother's house. Visiting relatives in Switzerland with my mother. Visiting my 30 year old daughter, who lives and works in N.J.. Being a coffee connoisseur. Walking daily from the Arlington Theater to the end of the Breakwater, and back again. That's Five miles daily. I eventually want to get to the point that I'm walking eight miles daily, with walking through the Zoo and to the end of the Breakwater daily from the Arlington theatre. Reading health books. Being a member of the Santa Barbara Art Museum, and spending Saturday afternoons viewing the art. The Biltmore Sunday brunch buffet for special occasions. Santa Barbara Roasting Co. for an excellent cup of coffee. Dressing nice for the ladies. Movies with hot buttered popcorn on Monday afternoons. Farmers market on Tuesday affternoons. The solitude of walking Summerland beach on Friday afternoons. Shopping at Lazy Acres. Studying German nightly. Renaud's for a great lunch. Driving my brand new Toyota Camry. I like journaling. Natural Cafe for a Vegetarian meal. Sitting in front of the Coffee Bean Tea Leaf and watching the parade of people walk by. Taking my mother to most of the shows at the Granada Theater.My younger brother has an Economics degree from Harvard. I like reading the Harvard recommended books. Sushi at Sakura Express. Seeking wisdom from an older generation. I love being retired with enough money to live comfortably, and I love being debt free. I want to get down to a BMI of 22, and just maintain that for the rest of my life. I love being the tallest guy in the room at 6'4". I love tall & thin women. I quit smoking Nine years ago, and I haven't had a drink in over Four years.I am very health conscious. I want a woman with the same qualities

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love visiting relatives in Switzerland with my mother. I love Santa Barbara Roasting Co. and sitting in front of Coffee Bean Tea Leaf and watching the parade of people walking by. The Breakwater & the Wharf. The Granada Theatre.


Stevens Institute of Technology, Hoboken, NJ

Favorite things

I love classical music Dance arts, Museums, Zoos, Animals, NY Times, Good Coffee, Vegan food. Beautiful women, walking, reading a good book, Movies with popcorn. Getting thin. Book Stores. Medical info. Jasmine Tea, Fresh Fruit. Playful Dogs

For fun

I like to go to the movies once a week. I love the Santa Barbara Art museum. I have pairs of season tickets for the Santa Barbara symphony, CAMA Shows, the Theatere, and UCSB Dance, Classical music, & Speaker's lectures. I'm also a Zoo Member.

Last read

I like to read the NY Times daily. The China Study by Campbell, PhD.. The Okinawa Program by Willcox PhD. "Prevent and Reverse Heart Disease" by Esselstyn Jr. M.D. ."The Spectrum" by Ornish, M.D. Currently Reading " Let Us Now Praise Famous Men"-Agee



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Retired Retired
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
I am Swiss & Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Spiritual but not religious
I usually only go to church on holidays
Languages: English English, German
Education: Some college Some college