Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Im an outgoing person, Im loyal and my friends and family mean everything to me. I love life and im excited to meet new people.

In her own words

My name is Lisa Im 24 years old. im originally from Boston , MA. I recently moved to Miami , Florida about a year ago and I really enjoy it. Im a Psychology major at Florida International University. My goal is to get a masters and pursue my dreams in chilld psychology. Im the youngest of two siblings and we are very close. I come from a big family and Im very close and passionate with all of them. My friends are a very big part of my life also. Im an easy going, relaxing person, I do not like drama. I would say my friends would describe me as the mother of the group, everyone always comes to me for advice and I dont mind that role , pretty much goes with my love for psychology and want to help others. I love laughing and enjoying life. I love to travel and explore new cultures and places. Im hoping to attract some one who is kind, ambitious and fun. I want to find someone who has a passion for life like I do, someone who loves to laugh and enjoy life. My family and friends are a big part of my life and I want someone who can get along with them, and someone who I can put in any crowd and can adapt to it. I enjoy going out on the town but I would also like someone who can enjoy a nice night at home relaxing watching a movie. Someone who has good morals and values and knows how to respect and treat a women. I firmly believe in being a friend in a relationship rather than just being a partner, if you cant talk to your partner about how you feel , then thats a problem. I like someone who can make me laugh, i believe laughing keeps the soul young. I also enjoy someone who keeps me on my toes, and in return i like to do the same. I love surprises and spontaneous gestures. Im a very affectionate person and love my partner to be the same way with me. I believe in monogamy and being faithful and true to that person your in a relationship with.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to lincoln road to walk around and enjoy the scenery. Im very much of a beach person, I feel its very calming and serene. I just recently visited the Florida Keys and it was a great time. I enjoy traveling and exploring new places.


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

Im very diverse in my music. I can listen to hip hop but wind down with classical. I like all types of movies, I think its good to keep an open mind. Im Italian & Armenian so of coarse I love both of my cultures food, but I love all types of food.

For fun

I pretty much an easy going person , I enjoy going out and having a good time but also love to stay in & have a relaxing night. I enjoy going to the movies, trying to restaurants, museums, lounges and honestly pretty much down for anything.

Last read

the last book I read was " Think like a man act like a lady " By Steve Harvey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Other Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
half itaian half armenian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference