Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Hamilton, ON, CAN | Seeking women 25-35 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (178cms)
Social Drinker
Are you a badfish too?

In his own words

That’s a terrible picture. Don’t use that.” “What? I look good.” “Dude, Kristi’s in it. The girls on Match aren’t gonna know you guys are just friends. Especially with you giving her CFM eyes like that.” “I’m not giving her CFM eyes - that’s just how I look. It’s a good point though. I’ll blur her out, but I’m keeping the pic.” “Ok, now you need one with your shirt off standing in front of a car. Maybe throw up a gang sign to show you’re hardcore.” “You can’t be serious...” “Nah man - standard stuff. Girls wanna see that. Besides, you work out - show it off.” “That’s the douchiest thing I’ve ever heard. There’s no way I’m doing that.” “Ok man, but you’re already at a disadvantage - you don’t even have a pic of you skydiving. I’m not even sure they’ll let you post your profile without one.” “Moving on...I gotta fill out the blurb thing.” “Oh dude, that’s the easy part. Just say ‘I’m easy going but also fun and adventurous. I love to laugh and travel, and I like animals, the outdoors and hanging out with my family and friends.’ Bam. Done.” “That’s a bunch of meaningless nonsense. Who DOESN’T like to laugh or travel?” “Of course it’s nonsense. Most of these profiles are complete BS - if even half of the girls on here liked hiking and the outdoors as much as they say they do the woods would be swarming with single women. I assure you, they’re not. Anyway, worry about the blurb later - nobody reads that crap anyway. Right now you need to go upstairs and shave your balls so you can take a picture of your junk.” “What?!?!” “Yeah, that’s how this works - when you see a girl you like, you email her a picture of your d*ck. I do it all the time.” “I don’t think we can be friends anymore....

His interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Video games

Sports & exercise

Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats

I have an African dwarf frog named Julia. She's a good listener, but a nasty drunk.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite things

Sublime, Jack Johnson, The Cure, writing, spicy food, girls who read, cooking, night hikes, natural bodies of water, dancing, Liverpool FC, playing guitar, sandwiches, good blogs, Wes Anderson movies, Californication, Archer, tattoos on girls.

For fun

I love live music, but vastly prefer stumbling upon an amazing local band in a small venue to cramming into an arena like a sardine to watch a bunch of coked-out rockstars mangle their music.

Last read

I really dig Christopher Moore, as well as certain classics - Hemingway, Jane Austen, Orwell. My favourite author is probably Charles Bukowski. That said, I probably devote at least 50% of my reading time to The Economist...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (178cms) 3'3" (100cms) to 6'0" (184cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference