Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Chico, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 100 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I love getting up and going to work every morni…

In her own words

I love getting up and going to work every morning; I have the best job in the world. I love coffee in the morning, tea in the afternoon, and wine in the evening. I like a good book, especially if I can read it in the sun. I love the way that best friends make anywhere feel like home. I enjoy life and find the good in people and things. I love to travel; there is still so much of the world to see! I grew up loving the outdoors of Northern California and spending time camping, fishing, and hiking. My family is small, but one of the most important and influential things in my life. I have the best friends in the world. I tend to be a little shy at first, but crack this shell and you'll see my true colors. I am loyal to those I love, honest, dependable, fairly laid back, hilarious, independent, a hopeless romantic, confident, sometimes spontaneous, thoughtful, and caring. I don't say things unless I mean them and hope for the same from others. I wear my heart on my sleeve. I bake some of the best chocolate chip cookies you'll ever eat. I am looking for someone who is idealistic yet reasonable; someone with a genuine heart. I need someone who is able to communicate and who can remind me to do the same. Someone who works work, love, and life. I want someone who enjoys life; someone who will laugh and have fun with me.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


California State University, Chico, Chico, CA

Favorite things

I ❤️ live music, conversation over coffee, great sushi, s'mores, my job, the Olympics, beers at baseball games, foggy mornings at the beach, passport stamps, my family, words of wisdom, earrings, sweatshirts, photographs, sharpies,..the list goes

For fun

I love having summers off so that I have lots of time to the things I love most: travel, go to baseball games, camp, hang out anywhere near water, take road trips, read, spend time with my family, and indulge in a little daytime tv :)

Last read

I love reading. Some faves: Catcher in the Rye, Tuesdays with Morrie, Water for Elephants, Walk Two Moons, Lonesome Dove, To Kill a Mockingbird, whatever my students are reading, and lots of dorky teacher books :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree