Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Walnut Creek, CA, USA | Seeking women 36-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Outdoorsy laid back adventurer

In his own words

I’m a stand up guy and I believe in living a balanced and meaningful life. I am a dad first, so I spend much of my free time with my kids. I also believe that happy kids need a happy dad, and I strive to achieve that balance in the way I live my life. I’m active, attractive, sensitive, intelligent, artistic and fun. It sometimes takes me a while to get to know new people, but I am fiercely loyal. I’m open-minded and curious with an adventurer’s spirit, so I have many interests. I don’t spend much time watching television, but I’ll watch Modern Family, or Breaking Bad, or I’ll stream an interesting movie, or I’ll have a soccer match on. Mostly though I’m streaming Pandora if the tv is on. My work is mostly analytical and research oriented, so I like to balance that with my active and creative side. I love getting outdoors to hike and do nature photography. I also enjoy sniffing out fun and interesting places to eat or have a nice drink. I am looking for someone to spend time sharing in some of life’s little adventures. It could be going for a hike on the coast and finding a nice pub to enjoy the view and some buttery crab and fresh sourdough, or meandering through the city and checking out an art gallery and chatting over cappuccinos in an eclectic coffeehouse. Maybe its chips and salsa, a margarita and some live music. Honestly, I’m not sure what I am looking for in a relationship. I am looking for a person that I can connect with and have fun spending time together. She will be an attractive, caring, sweet, funny, intelligent, healthy, interesting, active, fun, sexy, grounded, honest woman. Do you know her?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy finding good places to have great food and conversation. A few of my favorite places are Evvia, Salvatore, Vanessa's Bistro, Bocanova, La Scala Cafe


Saint Mary's College of California, Moraga, CA

Favorite things

My music tastes begin with Classsic rock, RB, The Black Keys are top of my list at the moment. Don't watch much tv, but I will sit through Jon Stewart, SNL, TripleD and Walking Dead. I love good food and the spicier the better.

For fun

I really enjoy getting out and having fun. A pick-up soccer game, a hike in the hills, a drive along the coast, exploring San Francisco, backpacking, an occassional movie.

Last read

Food Rules, In Defense of Food, The Ohlone Way, The Marriage Plot, Rolling Stone, Walnut Creek Magazine,, Calculated Risk



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference