Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

talia_73

41 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 36-46 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I love to shimmy...

In her own words

I am clumsy (in a graceful way), I love to eat but not a foodie, an unbalanced yogi, love to read books (the "real" kind), bit of a nerd, and general runner. Planning a trip excites me, spending a day cooking with friends, enjoying a great red wine, bourbon/whiskey and fresh coffee makes me happy. Cracking jokes/stupid jokes, movie quotes, riding my bike around town, and hiking in back country. I'm pretty laid back in a sense of wanting to explore and constantly try new things but also love being in my home relaxing. I am petrified of moths, can't eat a tomato unless the "innards" are taken out, I get "hangry" so I snack constantly, am addicted to frozen mango and cold dark choc peanut butter cups. I am physically active, enjoy a pretty healthy lifestyle (but will also throw down on some fantastic food!) and would expect the same. I would love to meet someone who is going to make me laugh, wants to travel and have fun! Someone that has my back, who is honest, caring and brave. A man who will drive me to work harder, be better, and challenge me. I am very non-PC, a dork, book worm, a practical joker and want someone who gets/understands it all and wants to be a part of it. I'm a sucker for a killer smile, scruffy Sunday's, quick wit and a wise ass. What I am not looking for is a pen pal or a flake and someone who can live outside of text messaging. I prefer a call over 500 messages. I am truly seeking to meet someone to enjoy every part of life with and to explore as much as possible! SHIMMY on!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have this little Bengal monster.. She is insane, way too smart and hysterical. My friends basically dropped her at my door. She knows "fetch", "sit" and "sit up". Who says a cat can't be a dog?!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Potager, Sushi Sasa and Stoli Doli's at Cap Grill, Squeaky Bean Brunch Bingo, Ruth's Chris and The Cricket. Little Bear for live music. Cancun/Tulum, London, Cabo, Roatan. Weekenders in the hills or to Nashville, Cali, NYC, etc.

Favorite things

Coffee, travel, books, bourbon, wine, photography, cooking, waking up to snow, peanut butter (extra crunchy), down feather blankets, my king bed, amazing kisses, movie marathons, jeans and a wife beater, fresh flowers, being outdoors.

For fun

I have a serious need to travel, love to cook, skiing, hiking, people watching, photography, live music, ride dirt bikes/motorcycles, camping, riding bikes around town, concerts, etc.

Last read

Mandela's Long Walk to Freedom, Girl on The Train, David and Goliath, The Art of War, The Goldfinch, Ready Player One, Gone Girl. I like stalking everyone's profile to see what they have cooking in the book section. ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Scrum Master/ IT Analyst
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Scottish/Irish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Business Mgt and MIS/Business Analytics