Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a laid back girl in New York who loves both the mountains and the city...

In her own words

I've recently moved back to NY from California to finish my masters degree. I'm pursuing my childhood dream of becoming an Interior Architect. I am creative, spontaneous, outgoing, and friendly. I'm very active and hoping to meet someone who enjoys the outdoors, music, traveling, and someone who can just have no plans and relax. I'm extremely down to earth, easy going, and loves to hang with friends and family and have a good time. Always up for enjoying a glass of wine..or a few dirty martinis! I was traveling this past summer and spent 6 weeks working in Los Angeles and then spent 2.5 months living in Copenhagen, Denmark. All of which were life changing experiences. Lately, I've been checking out new places in NYC...which has shown me all the reasons why I love living in NY:) One of the best parts of living in NY is that there is always something new and exciting to do..the city never ceases to amaze me. Yoga is one of my new loves as well as Pilates...I'm always looking for time to spend outdoors and have been wanting to start climbing and finding new hikes in upstate NY. Cycling is my all time favorite! Especially since I've learned how to stay upright with clips! My graduate work is very demanding but I have always found a way to balance myself between my work and enjoying my free time. I'm very fortunate to have a close family in the NY area and would love to meet someone who values their family as well:)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Sweetest golden named Reuben

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Denmark, Israel, Mexico,Colorado, California, Italy, west village in NYC, love walking around soho in the summer,Alaska, driving down rt 1 on west coast, Abbot Kinney in Venice Beach


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

love italian, sushi, middle eastern foods, thai, mexican...always up for something new. love outdoor concerts. some of my favorite music includes funk, electronic, reggae, cuban, rock, and bluegrass(yes i lived in co for 6 years)

For fun

Hiking, Snowboarding, Kayaking, Triathlons (olympic distance), live music, walks with my dog, art galleries, beach!, surfing (still a rookie), camping, trying new restaurants, bars, and lounges, outdoor bars are always the best!

Last read

Always reading design literature..specifically some trade magazines including Wallpaper and Architectural Digest. Also love reading about traveling



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Finishing a Masters of of Science degree in Interior Design at Pratt Institute
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Languages: English, Hebrew English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree