Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

talented_chef

45 year old man | Burbank, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-50 in California, United States

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am me and that's that, It is what it is, and...

In his own words

I am me and that's that, It is what it is, and it ain't what it ain't ! I am not on here for games!! So here I go online to search for my partner in crime, friend, companion and lover. I guess its time to spill the beans....you don't have to clean it up, I will :-) I suppose here is the part where I may (or may not) save us both some time. If you are like a gluten for punishment like myself...stick around and read my story. If not see ya later. No harm no foul...I always say:-) I'm not afraid to be vulnerable and say that sincerely, I miss being able to give myself fully to another person that I trust, respect and adore. I love to lift up the one that I love. I love to see her grow. Even the thought of it brings joy to my heart. When I love; I love selflessly. I am sweet and loyal to no end. I stand up for what is right regardless of how much fear surrounds it. Let that be known First and Foremost!! I am confident in all I do.. I am a gentleman of many talents... I treat those like I want to be treated. I am a chef as well as an audio engineer. I am intelligent, compassionate, caring and I wear my heart on my sleeve!! I love to cook(obviously since I'm a Chef), eat and tinker with just about anything and that would include YOU! I love anything that has to do about being outdoors anything. I grew up in the swamps of Florida. Always playing in the mud with my trucks:-). I have to always have to be doing something (busy body). But then there are the times where I just need a settle down and just to reboot!! ;-) I am a Buccaneer by blood, Wildcat Basketball by passion, Seminole by nature and Lightning for the pure excitement. I have moved to the west coast to start a new life, my true colors will still bleed SPORTS!! :-) but not all the time.. Just during sports season. LOL I am looking for a genuine lady that wants a true commitment. I didn't come out to California for a relationship. I came out here to start a new life with my son and restart both of my careers. I am definitely NOT looking for a new "mommy" DON'T WANT one. I want my new partner to have the compassion,integrity, balance, love and not to be afraid of commitment. She MUST love children, love life itself, be honest and that doesn't mind if I watch sports and play games outside as well as inside(would love for her to participate). Mental games need not apply!!. A woman who is real to her roots, that is family oriented, shows her real emotions, her sensual side and doesn't have anything to hide. Here is the downer side, yes ma'am, I am, I said it, I am a very domesticated man. I do laundry, clean house and even do the dishes .It's a 50/50 relationship. Hell, I'll do all the cooking unless you surprise me! so if you like what you have read and want to know more just reach out to me.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Growing up I had a German Shepard, Irish Setter and a Doberman. In my adult life i had a Pit-bull, I miss them all and now I have a Red nose Beagle. My son and I also had 2 fish one was a Albino Oscar and a Jack Dempsey. Both were around 8 years old

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Key Islamorada, Costa Rica, Miami Beach, anywhere with you!! Chillin in front of the tube watching my Buccaneers, my mom and dads, the kitchen, my mobile kitchen and my brothers recording studio.

College

Le Cordon Bleu College of Culinary Arts, Atlanta, Tucker, GA

Favorite things

Dukes of Hazard, Gilligan's Island,Avatar is my favorite movie so far besides the Star Wars series, smelling the scent of my partner as she walks by, also watching her walk away after having a pleasant and intelligent conversation

For fun

I love the outdoors, four wheeling, any sports going on, I build hotrods and even build radio controlled vehicles. I am a gearhead in a sense. I love to play soccer and played sports throughout my life. I even have fun just doing nothing!

Last read

I last read your profile to try to determine if you are looking for a genuine relationship with depth and meaning:-)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Professional Chef. You Must be able to handle the culinary lifestyle. Must want to embrace the feeling of intense dedication, passion and commitment in all aspects of my life.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Not really sure my ethnicity is since I was adopted. My biological mother was Cuban and my biological father was French. At least this is what I heard thru the family grapevine.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I believe in something that I can see. Like the sun the moon the stars. I can't believe in something if it is not there. No disrespect but organized religion is a fraud in my opinion. Yes I was Baptized Catholic, however, Sunday is for Football!
Languages: English English, French, Italian, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am a Certified Chef that has been classically trained in French Cuisine. I am also an Electronics Engineering in which I have been in the IT field for close to 20 years and have been cooking since I was 5.