Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Pflugerville, TX, USA | Seeking men 18-36 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Try to catch me on IM here to chat :)

In his own words

Here mainly looking for a LTR, not looking to meet up really quick, I want to chat/text for awhile, try to build up something other than meeting, having a quick fuck (let's be real) and things just staying intimate the whole time. I'm looking for a guy who's wanting a LTR as well, who's loyal, honest and willing to be patient with me. I'm 6'2", 160lbs, and a bottom for anyone who cares. I work in retail, but at the moment do not have a car of my own, so someone who wouldn't mind picking me up or coming to see me would be awesome, but if not, understandable. Describing my personality, I always look mad for some reason, but I'm usually not lol. I have a dark, sarcastic personality, love goofing around, I know when to be serious as well. So if you're in any way interested, send me a message.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Currently have 4 dogs, (2 of them how they are still living, I will never know), total dog lover, I hate seeing strays and I can't do anything about it. And a guinea pig, she's fierce with attitude and I love her.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere I can shop or look around, lakes, parks. I like the view of nature basically.

Favorite things

I'm a music junkie, I'll listen to almost anythingMovies I can enjoy anything that doesn't drag and drag, though I'm a horror maniac, I've basically seen them all. I'm all for TV, something with a good catfight mainly.

For fun

If I'm not being a lazy bum and staying in, I'm probably roaming around random stores browsing at all the things I want and don't need. Wrestling with the pups, or hanging with a good friend.

Last read

I'm honestly not a reader, so I can't remember.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm currently unemployed, that's usually a problem when trying to meet a decent guy. Though I can't help it I'm one of the few who have it harder than others.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference