Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 3000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Lover of reason looking for a reason to love.

In his own words

Me: highly intelligent; intellectually-oriented; scholarly; intensely communicative; urbane/cosmopolitan; idealistic/ethical; loyal; generous to a fault; sensitive/caring; mature; introspective; flexible/tolerant; empathetic; witty; and handsome, with a great set of baby blues. (Big fan of semicolons, hyphens, and parentheses, the first two of which should be abundantly clear by now and the last of which will soon become evident.) My hobbies: traveling, skiing, swimming/snorkeling, hiking, reading, watching sports (esp. the NBA), dining out, trying to solve New York Times crossword puzzles (in pen), and playing guitar (I'm an autodidact, and it shows). You: as many of the above traits and interests as possible. Strong preference for Ivy League education or elite liberal arts college equivalent.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Love dogs. Used to have 2 pugs. Like cats, but, alas, became allergic to them in my adolescence.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Locally: The Grove, Old Town Pasadena, The 3rd Street Promenade, almost any beach in the OC. Domestically/Internationally: SF, NYC, DC, Boston, Seattle, Utah, Alaska, Hawaii, Buenos Aires, Cancun, Italy, Australia, New Zealand, Victoria/Vancouver.


Williams College, Williamstown, MA

Favorite things

Music: Everything from classical, to 60's pop/folk, to heavy metal. Shows: The Daily Show, The Colbert Report, Real Time with Bill Maher, Two and a Half Men, South Park, Rick Steve's Europe, Globetrekker. Food: Indian, Vietnamese, Thai, Italian.

For fun

See rest of profile, infra and supra.

Last read

The Life You Can Save, The Tipping Point, No One Here Gets Out Alive, Revolution in the Head, and the New York Times (Sunday Edition).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
General Manager at an immigration law firm.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Ethnically Jewish, but my family is from Argentina.
Faith: Atheist No preference
More open to Eastern religions and philosophies. Willing to be somewhat flexible on this one for the right woman.
Languages: English, French, German, Hebrew, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Double-majored in Political Science (International Relations) and HIstory (Non-Western), minored in German. Got my JD from Loyola Law School with a focus in Public International Law.