Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Alameda, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-42 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Out beyond ideas of rightdoing and wrongdoing, there is a field. I will meet you there.

In his own words

spent the last 10 years of my life building a business and now it’s time to reap the benefits of being your own boss. i work in the ‘creative’ field of photography but photography is only part of my self expression. living a meaningful and adventurous life shapes my thoughts and actions. i am more inclined to enjoy the present moment in nature in a foreign country. which is not to say i loved being part of burning man more than a few times in my younger years. In manners of the mind and body, i can hold my own on big ideas (studied economics) and currently training for a marathon. a fit mind and body needs to be coupled with deep spiritual yearning to give life true meaning. i am recovering from ‘working’ too much but it’s hard not to when ‘work’ ceases to be a 9 to 5 experience. which is to say i am living the ‘american’ dream of owning your own business and having a channel to use the creative part of my brain. still there’s much more to life than doing what you love. like finding ways to benefit others with what you love to do and being the best dad i can be to my 3 year old daughter. i’ve found my spiritual path but looking to really deepen it. And lastly but not least, starting to plan for adventures in far way places like india and iceland. meanwhile, i am getting as much outdoors as possible with running/hiking/camping.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

australian Shepard mix.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

harbin, esalen,spirit rock, big sur, tahoe, paris, amsterdam,


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

sigur ros, max richter, goldfrapp, dustin o halloran, daughter, mostly indie/ambient music. a bunch of photographers because that's my field of work. directors like david lynch, david fincher, and wasloski brothers. french and vietnames food.

For fun

running, hiking, concerts, cooking, camping, travelling, photography

Last read

Running with the Mind of Meditation: Lessons for Training Body and Mind body, Strong Fathers/Strong daughter.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral