Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Virginia Beach, VA, USA | Seeking men 33-44 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for laughs, fun and romance.

In her own words

I figured I should filter out the weirdos by asking some serious questions. Please answer carefully: 1) Is Sportscenter a must watch show for you? 2) Are you up for physical challenges? Care to take on the rock wall or hiking up a mountain? If your answers to both questions was 'yes', then congratulations, you've passed the first test! If you answered 'no' to either question, then I'm afraid there's no way we'll get along, sorry! Now that we've gotten the formalities out of the way, let me introduce myself. Here's a few highlights: I am not offended by a dirty joke and can dish out one of my own. I think sarcasm is a spice of life, so bring it on. I can navigate seamlessly between fun and serious, sensual and sexual, romantic and raunchy. Most girls would probably say their favorite movie is the Notebook or Crazy Stupid Love. Never seen them. My kind of movies are more like Die Hard, Transformers and My Best Friend's Girl. I've lived by the beach almost all my life and have yet to try surfing or paddle boarding. That is something I’d like to learn this summer. Bonus points if you can be my teacher. Hanging outside during the warm weather is the best way to spend the day. A few drinks, the grill fired up and some good friends is the perfect combination. I am really good at corn hole so you'd better be able to keep up if you want to be my partner. The type of man that catches my eye…… -kind, compassionate, intelligent, witty, independent, self-assured, humble, outgoing etc. -Pet-friendly. I have two friendly, enthusiastic labs. I love animals and hope to meet someone who shares this passion as well. -And no matter what happens, at the end of the day you can make me smile. So what’s next? Do you think me and you could be an undeniably awesome couple with amazing chemistry? Send me a message.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I have Dogs

I have two dogs, a yellow lab and a chocolate lab. They are both a 3 years old.

Favorite hot spots

Chick's, Keagans, Margarita Grill, Anywhere with a view of the water

Favorite things

I'm a big fan of music, live or otherwise, great music can inspire a wonderful night.

For fun

I enjoy being outdoors. Attending any type of sporting event is high on my list of things I like to do.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference