Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Clinton Township, MI, USA | Seeking women 26-32 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Calm, Collected, Confident.

In his own words

Are you happy? Do you smile easily? Laugh often? Are you caring? Would you uplift rather than tear down? Are you a free spirit? Do you love life? Do you love to live? Are you adventurous? Would you go anywhere and do anything? Is your outlook positive? Can you see what's great about this world? Would you fight to save it? Do you believe in something? Do you have a passion? Would you fight for that too? If you were to reach for your goal and miss, would you fall still fighting? Does your desire to conquer overcome your fear to fail? Are you honest? Are you kind? Would you dance in a summer rain? Stay up talking until the sunrise? Me too! A little more: I think 'lifelong learning' is essential for a fulfilling life. I used to be a teacher, I'm working on my Master's degree, I attend as many CE classes at work as possible, and I'm constantly researching different topics via the wonderful and amazing internet. Assertive behavior is essential. I'm not perfect, but aggressive, passive, or passive-aggressive behaviors are destructive. I try to replace them with assertiveness every time. Goals are very important to me. I set goals everyday and I always have a few long-term goals in the mix. Currently? Experience something new with my Dad and Nephew every other weekend during Summer 2014, travel to Japan in May 2015, and finish my MSF by Fall 2015. Physical fitness is my number 1a or 1b priority (tied with mental health). Eating healthy and regular exercise are non-negotiable in my life. Again, I'm not perfect, I go through my lulls but I always get back on track! I'm a very determined person and I like that about myself. My determination plays directly into my expectations for life mentioned above. Later!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally I really like Detroit and a million places around the city. I also like trying out local restaurants, like Luciano's, for instance. I've been outside of the country to Mexico, Italy, Jamaica, and others. I like to travel:)


Oakland University, Rochester, MI

Favorite things

I like New Girl, Arrow, and Cosmos. Colbert and John Stewart are great too.

For fun

What don't I do? If you've ever seen Yes Man, then you know what I'm up for.

Last read

The last book I read was one on developing charisma and another on the financial crisis. I don't read a lot of fiction anymore. The last series I read was called Tales of the Otori by Liann Hearn.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm mostly White (Irish, German) but I am also about a quarter Cherokee Indian.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
You do your thing, I'll do mine.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Oakland University, Cum Laude, with my BA and Wayne State University, Cum Laude, with my teaching Certificate. Now I'm doing my Master's Degree in Finance at Walsh.