Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 20-25 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Account expires soon! :(

In her own words

A hopeless romantic is someone who finds joy in happy endings; who truly believes that every person will find someone to fall madly in love with and spend the rest of their lives growing old with. I am a hopeless romantic. I think a relationship is something that starts as a friendship and then grows into something unexpected. Falling in love can't be planned. Falling in love can't be forced. But it does happen, and I know it will happen to all of you, and to me. I have a huge heart and I sometimes love to easily, but if I didn't love so easily I wouldn't be, well, me. And I am proud and confident of who I am. I would consider myself well rounded.I love to read, write, ski, swim, cook and go on adventures. I'm a mix of old fashion and new age. I love (well, accept and tolerate) all types of music. I've done a lot of traveling. I'm a double major in English Literature and Business at Temple University. I love new things and laughing :) I think 'Having a Coke With You' by Frank O'hara is the most adorable silly romantic poem I've had the pleasure of reading. I am half of the time found nested at a Starbucks with my mac, doing homework or writing (I really do fit that stereotype). I would really appreciate something more than just 'hey, whats up.' I will take the time to respond to you if you take the time to say something a little more than just a greeting word or phrase. I just saw this today. It was a conversation between a girlfriend and her boyfriend. The boyfriend invites her over, saying his parents are away for the weekend. You think at first that he is suggesting something intimate but he turns it around, suggesting they watch a movie and have a nerf gun fight. I thought it was the cutest thing ever. And she ended the conversation with 'and this is why I love you.' I absolutely loved it. "Take chances, take a lot of them. Because honestly, no matter where you end up and with whom, it always ends up just the way it should be. Your mistakes make you who you are. You learn and grow with each choice you make. Everything is worth it. Say how you feel, always. Be you, and be ok with it.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love going out and finding new places to experience.


Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

Last read

Robert Browning's Poetry



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college
I am a double major in English Literature and Business at Temple University.