Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Simi Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The mind is like a parachute ... best used when open !!

In his own words

So about me ... ok lets see ... let me think about it for a minute or three... I am the best looking ugly guy you will ever know... I have been told many times by different sets of folks that I should be a comedian. I would love to rock that ... but being funny when you HAVE TO BE... is alot harder then just being funny when you WANT to be. It is a bit odd and somewhat of a catch 22... I love the creative and expressive side of things ... communicating without a conversation is a very powerefull gift and I get off on making people happy... and as such that tends to subject me to rejection and failure when i dont succeed at it.. I unfortunately tend to derail my chances for success by allowing the fear to take control of the wheel and steer. On the other hand I love the rush and excitement of taking risks and doing crazy and wild things... trust me I have made alot of people laugh at me...with me...and sometimes... scratch their heads wondering what and why i do what i do. My greatest joy is providing pleasure to others. I think I have a big generous heart, but i tend to wear it on my sleeve.... I love and live passionately, I am an affectionate type, but not needy. Friendships are extremely important ... having not learned this early on... I have few friends as I gravitated towards my wife, family and my early career. All of which have now slipped through my fingers... I understand the ups and downs of relationships... but honestly ..I have spent the latter part of my 18 year marriage trying in painful vain to express to my wife I felt she was fading away from me... This only resulted in her stone cold denial .. little by little it got worse and she more distant and now here i sit broken and alone perplexed as to how it or I let it happen. So now at the ripe old age of 50 I feel like I have to start all over again... To be continued ...or refined... Hey wait a second... I think I am over thinking this and complicating matters... crap ...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines




I have Dogs

I like Fish

I am a dog fan...but love ALL animals... for those of you who tend to beat and or mistreat animals.. I would very much like to have a few words... hehe

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Sushi, the Beach, Santa Barbara, Las Vegas, Dreaming ... What a free high !!!


Moorpark College, Moorpark, CA

Favorite things

I like a wide array of music, metal, hard rock, Rap, Techno and yes some country The 80s ..Social D, Journey, Judas Priest, Johnny Cash, Stained, Queen, Boston, Linkin Park & more I love candle lit hotel rooms on weekend getaways, making you laugh

For fun

I like watching the New York Yankees, i love watching a woman dancing, playing softball, making people laugh, driving fast, Helping someone in need, watching children learn, playing pool, listening to good music, watching good movies, and LEARNING .

Last read

the last thing I read was the question asking me.... what the last thing I read was ... hehe



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I have done my share of restaurant work then became a graphic designer and love the creative world ... it is a powerful form of communication. Unfortunately I ruined my career as well as my potential future with ONE act of stupidity in anger.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I detest Racisim. Shamfully i recognize stereotypical behavior But I would like to think we are all similar and basically just souls searching for the same things, acceptance, to be desired and respected and given the chance to make things better
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I believe in GOD and or a higher power.... Which i must and will have to answer to in the end,, ( I will be in some Trouble here) hehehe It is my greatest desire on this earth to one day save a life.... Hopefully the life of a child.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I was a bit spoiled growing up... and although my father tried to instill the importance of higher education.. I blew it off,, regretfully ... Money can't buy happiness,,, but it sure does open doors.