Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Belmont, CA, USA | Seeking women 39-49 within 35 miles of San Francisco, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Remember Rule #6" (Benjamin Zander)

In his own words

Its always that first sentence thats the hardest part in these sort of resumes or profiles. I'm generally quiet and reserved until I get to know you. Friends tell me I am generous, unselfish, humble and patient. Im as comfortable in a suit as I am in blue jeans and t-shirt. But, since I work for a denim company, I spend all of my work days in jeans. I have run marathons and done a few triathlons, so I would consider myself as active. I started playing the piano when I was six and learned to play all sorts of instruments, but now I only know piano and guitar. I love eating out and like to try new places, but there is a certain comfort going someplace where they know your name. I like to cookI have two friends that are chefs and I think a learned a few things, but unfortunately, they have moved out of state. Cooking for my dog is great for my ego, but really.hes pretty easy to please. My father was a 20 year veteran so I grew up as an Army Brat. I was born in France and lived in Japan but for the most part, I grew up here in the Bay Area. I have been self-employed for most of my working life and always worked in a technical capacity. Ten years ago I decided I needed a change from the Silicon Valley life and went to work for a large fashion company. I have fun doing what I do! If you are reading this because I sent you a message, then I hope to hear from you. If you are browsing, feel free to reach out to me!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Park Chow, Windy HIll, Wawona, Cairo, HK

Favorite things

my '54 Fender Strat, my 1100lb piano, a good cup of coffee in the morning, perfume, waking up thinking it's Monday when it's actually Saturday

For fun

Hiking in the hills, running in the hills, I love eating out! Dinner parties with friends, weekends away in Wawona, road trips in my little red wagon,

Last read

Art of Possibilties, The Dogman of Japan



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I work for a large apparel company in SF
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference