Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


64 year old man | South Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 50-64 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Arkward, But Getting Into It Again!!!!

In his own words

Several years ago I moved back to Southern California from the Bay Area. The job that I took in So Cal had me traveling and working long hours. Whether it was the job or just me after a divorce, my social life was to say the least minimal. WELL, that is now changing!!!!! My interests vary from the "jock" stuff such as attending sporting event and watching sports on TV to attending live theatre preformances and concerts(rock to classical). I have been also known to travel miles to sit on a rocky coastline to just see and hear the pounding surf. Having grown up in Hawaii, this takes me to a place I really cannot explain here but would like to tell you about. I have not done this for many years and feel quite arkward about writing about myself. I am much better at one-on-one interaction.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't really have a favorite hot spot as it consantly changes. I am always looking for new and different things to do. And times I look for these new and different things in new or old places to visit. I enjoy traveling. Hawaii is a destima....


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

For fun

This is difficult as my interests run the spectrum. I enjoy watching and attending sporting events, casual and fine dining, the theatre, attending concerts, playing golf when I can, seeing movies. traveling and more but am running out of space......

Last read

LA Times and the Wall Street Journal. I read the paper daily and feel lost and confused, or is this withdrwal, when I don't read a paper for several days.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am an engineer that specilizes in drinking water, quality and treatment. I have worked as a regulator(Department of Health), the regulated(water purveyor) and as a cosultant. I am presently a self employed consultant.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander No preference
I was born and raised in Hawaii and to say that I am Asian or of Japanese ancestry may not be at all accurate as those of whatever ethnicticity raised in Hawaii can tell you it is a unique culture.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended high school in Hawaii (Iolani School) then went to LA to attend college at USC. I received a BS in Civil Engineering and a MS in Environmental Engineering. Then for some strange reason while working I attended Loyola Law School at night.