Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 10 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Globe-trotting, adventurous, Led Zeppelin-loving joker looking for a kindred spirit!

In his own words

Even though I was born and mostly raised in San Francisco, I lived in Bombay, Singapore, London, Chicago, New York and, most recently, Abu Dhabi. I just moved back to New York and couldn't be happier about it. I'm absolutely obsessed with traveling. I also love to cook (I'm not gonna lie - I can make a great chocolate lava cake). My guilty pleasures include watching reality / train-wreck TV (Shah's of Sunset is my new jam) and college football. I'm also a music nut - I have pretty eclectic tastes. I try my best to laugh and make others laugh as often as I can - my sense of humor vacillates between dry, silly or stupid, depending on the time and day you catch me. One of my goals is to stay young at heart and have fun every day as I grow older. Other things I enjoy: weightlifting, watching biopics, eating dim sum, long drives on windy roads, tequila tasting and getting my beard trimmed. I love living life, learning new things, and exploring. I figure if I can find a person that has the same aspirations and also treats life as an adventure, we will probably have a lot fun spending time together!

His interests

Book club , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm all over on this one since I've been spending all my frequent flyer miles for travel - lately it's been SF, DC, and Philly to see family and friends and Thailand, Colombia, London and India for some R and R.


University of Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Radiohead, Led Zeppelin, El-P, La Roux, Flying Lotus, Sebastien Tellier, Thai Food, Ulysses S. Grant's Memoirs, all the Harry Potter books (and movies!), Lincoln, The Godfather, The Colbert Report, The Daily Show (in that order), The West Wing

For fun

I'm a bit of a nerd, so I love reading biographies and the NYT opinion page. I'm also really curious about a lot of things (beer making, cooking, the best kettlebell exercises), so I'm always experimenting with my latest passion-of-the-moment.

Last read

The Man Who Saved the Union: Ulysses Grant in War and Peace



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Analyst at a hedge fund.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Hindu Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am not super religious at all - if there was a "Beef-Eating Hindu" option, I would have selected it.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Econ degree from the University of Chicago. I also spent a year at the London School of Economics.