Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Hey, I'm the CEO Administrative Director of Operations for my company. I'm looking for a fun outgoing girl that has a bright future and knows what she wants and has a clear diRection in her life. I'm a guitarist and a huge music person, so it's a plus if you are too. I am usually attracted to the dark hair, dark eyes Italian type, or the extreme blonde haha. But don't feel bad if you dont fit into one of those categories, if I message you then I still think you're cute! I like girls that are fun and outgoingI I love traveling, cooking, movies, restaurants, beaches and doing fun active things. I love the west, although my experience is limited and would love to find a friend out west to travel with, and likewise visit Florida. (We have beaches haha) I like a girl thats upscale with a touch of class. I consider myself a high caliber guy with no drama or issues. If you're looking for a stable financially independent guy with no baggage, then hit me up. I'm a gentleman and prefer a true lady. Thanks So, how does a fish describe himself??...Hmmm...If I were a fish...What type of fish would I be?? Can I ask you a few questions to help me figure this out?... 1. Why is there a King Fish, but Not a Queen Fish? 2. Why isn't a Salmon called a Salmon Fish? 3. What do you call a Grouper when it swims alone? 4. What do you call an angry lobster??.....crabby?! 5. Can a parrot fish talk underwater? 6. What's up with a sting ray? Who's Ray, and why does this thing want to sting him? 7. How long did it take the musician to realize that he couldn't Tuna Fish?? 8. Why are there Sea Cows, but you can't eat them? 9. Why are there Sea Horses, but you can't ride them? 10. Do Sea Monkeys throw poop? 11. Why does shrimp c0cktail sound so dirty?? 12. How long will it be until the government legalizes Sea-Weed? 13. When the ocean waves, do you ever turn around wondering if it's meant for someone else?? Let's start with a conversation, and between the two of us see what type of exciting date we could plan. Wait, this isn't POF?

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach, downtown, local restaurants, a bar or club

Favorite things

Books, documentaries, futurama

For fun

Hello, just wanted to say hi and see whats up. Im new to fort myers, I staying for a few months, and im looking to meet some new friends. Im into hanging out, partying, going to concerts, listening to music, im into band stuff cuz I play guitar

Last read

Usually stephen king books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'3" (129cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference