Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

taills

30 year old man | Grand Rapids, MI, USA | Seeking women 26-32 in Michigan, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you can't handle me at my worst..you don't deserve me at my best!" (Just does not have the best ring to it coming from a guy, does it?)

In his own words

Hi :0) I am a nice guy who works in education. I would describe myself as light-hearted, adventurous and pretty happy with life. Looking to take the next step with someone and Match seemed like one more step towards meeting people so here I am. Some things I am really interested in are: Lakefront homes, History, Coffee in the morning, Michigan Football, Coaching Baseball....and goofing around with friends and family. I am always up for meeting and having a cup of coffee so feel free to write me. FYI: I am really open to all types of people but if you are like 6 figures in debt...we probably will not work out. :0) You are: Easy going a goof ball Have your life in good order. Can Dance... Can accept my dancing... Can go to a Tigers game :0)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

-Detroit/Grand Rapids/Lakes/Beaches. -Golf courses/Baseball Fields.

College

Grand Valley State University, Allendale, MI

Favorite things

-I like wearing visors. -Sunflower seeds -Days at the beach -The New York TImes -Gummy Bears -Softball

For fun

Being out and active. Unless a Polar Vortex is making life miserable...then probably a really thick blanket, some tea, and whatever everyone thinks is the most amazing thing ever on HBO at the moment.

Last read

The New York Times The Wright Brothers by David McCullough FREEP



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
High School World History Teacher.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Masters in School Counseling and all of my undergrad was History/Political Science.