Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Flemington, NJ, USA | Seeking women 26-32 within 25 miles of Franklin Park, NJ

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
In the last 5 years, I've worked in Manhattan...

In his own words

In the last 5 years, I've worked in Manhattan and Jersey twice. It's been hectic to say the least, whether I was commuting or splitting time between a hole in the wall apartment in midtown and my condo back in Flemington. I'm always torn between my roots and the lure of the big city, but this time I think I'm back in Jersey for good. When I'm not at work, I spend a good chunk of my time down at the firehouse. Whether it's drills, fixing the trucks, or late night fires, at the end of the day it's just another part of who I am. I love the usual guy things: sports, the outdoors, tailgating, and getting dirty, but I also love to clean myself up and try and channel my inner GQ. It feels good to wear a suit and tie. My creative outlets include building and fixing things around the house, growing spicy peppers in my garden in the summer, brewing my own beer in the winter, and the occasional drunken hyperbole. One of the most important qualities I look for in a girl is her ability to make me laugh. After that, sarcasm (but not too much) and the ability to stand her own ground. I'm very passionate about pretty much everything, and need to know that she can play a little hard ball from time to time - but is still sweet and caring deep down. I have a large group of friends that I love to hang out with and we always welcome new additions, so I hope that she doesn't mind being one of the guys. I also hope that she has a friendly, fun-loving bunch of her own to hang out with when we're not able to get together. I feel balancing time between friends, lovers, work and play is the key to a happy and truly successful life

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really love dive / country bars, but also enjoy trips to the city, Philly, or a weekend down in Atlantic City. I also like staying casual at times just hanging with friends. During the summer, your best chance to find me is down the shore.


Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

My favorite music is country, while my favorite artist is the boss. Top food is penne vodka, followed by anything Italian. It might sound plain but my favorite color is khaki. Best ball player is Bernie Williams and my favorite beer is Boston Lager.

For fun

I go to several Yankees, Giants, and Devils games a year along with concerts all over the Tri-State area. A good camping trip is always fun!

Last read

The last book I read was "The Last Night of the Yankee Dynasty", but haven't picked it up since my last vacation. I usually peruse Wikipedia when I'm bored or some technical articles related to work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm 100% Polish but some people mistake me for Italian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I consider myself just a Christian at this point, but more importantly, I simply believe in the need for a sense of spirituality. However that's manifested in someone's life isn't that important.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I went to TCNJ for a B.S. in Computer Science (2005), and then went on to Cornell for a M. Eng. in Computer Science (2006).