Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 50 miles of Sienna Plantation, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Be not deceived with the first appearance of things, for show is not substance.” ~ English Proverb

In her own words

I would describe myself as funny, smart, creative and down to earth, but I'm definitely a woman about my business. I am very outgoing, respectful and enjoy socializing in general. I love traveling, dining at nice restaurants and visiting new places with friends. I've been over the club scene many moons ago, but visiting a lounge or a spot with a nice live band is cool at times. I embrace my femininity, but I have no qualms about getting dirt under my nails. Gardening happens to be one of my favorite past times. I would like to meet a God-fearing man who is smart, responsible, fun, honest and easy going. Did I mention that I love a man with a good head on his shoulders? (I think you get the point). I enjoy being around people that can teach me something new or evolve my perspective about things. I'm a career oriented professional seeking the same and I understand time constraints, but creating time for one another is of utmost importance Thanks for taking out the time to view my profile!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I have a Japanese Chin named Gizmo.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New York, Las Vegas, Bahamas, Miami and South Florida in general are places I visit frequently. I really enjoy diverse and multi cultural places. I traveled to Bali a year ago and I'm thinking about Greece for my next international trip.

Favorite things

My favorite color: Yellow. My favorite food: Italian or Seafood. Favorite TV shows: Martin, Sanford and Son, and First 48. The show Empire is really growing on me. I love thrift shopping and decorating in my spare time.

For fun

I am spontaneous and just go with the flow. I can have a nice time out on the town or hanging around the house. I like dining at nice restaurants, people watching, basketball, comedy shows and just doing whatever I feel like doing at that moment.

Last read

Honestly the last thing I've read has been school related. Not much time to get leisure reading in, but I love reading cook books,self-help,and autobiographies.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Registered Nurse.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I completed a year of graduate coursework, but recently gained acceptance into a Doctorate of Nursing program.