Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 23-45 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Enjoy life with me!

In his own words

Hi there! I'm an outgoing lawyer, looking for someone to enjoy life with! I love to travel and experience new places and cultures. I like going to great museums, restaurants and concerts. Also enjoy fun lounges and bars. I'm also a big sports fan. I'm looking for someone who is bright and attractive and has a kind heart. I like people who stimulate me with their conversation and not just their looks. I enjoy meeting people who are interested in the world and enjoy exploring new places. I love travel, politics and current affairs. Family is very important to me as well. Someone who can appreciate my dry humor is also an asset! I am interested in public policy and issues that relate to how to make the world better. if you think we share common interests and would get along, let's meet for coffee or a drink so we can learn more about each other. I think it's difficult to get to know someone simply through emails.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I had a dog when I was growing up. He was great. Smart, lovable, loyal, beautiful and a great friend! We got him when I was in 2nd grade so I basically grew up with him. A lot of good memories.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally, I like The Florida Room, SkyBar and Mondrian for clubs. Like Lincoln Road. For travel, I enjoy places such as NYC, St. Barts and Europe. I like dinner either on S. Beach or at a great restaurant in Coral Gables. I like Naples for weekends

Favorite things

I like sports but also really like getting all dressed up for an evening out or just spending a few hours at the Metropolitan Museum in NY. I like good food and wine and interesting people. I love watching old movies, sitcoms and Seinfeld reruns.

For fun

I love traveling and go out of town a number of times per year. I'm a big sports fan, but also like art and other cultural activities. I like wine, great restaurants and fun nightclubs. I like following politics and current affairs. I enjoy family.

Last read

The last book I read was One Thousand Splendid Suns by the author of the Kite Runner. I like fiction and nonfiction. Reading is a great escape. I follow current affairs and read the newspaper regularly. I also like The New Yorker and GQ magazines.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm a lawyer at a major law firm. I practice in the areas of commercial real estate transactions and zoning (including government permitting and govt relations). I also represent a lot of hotels.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My grandparents were from Syria, Turkey, Russia and Poland. Then, they all emigrated to Cuba in the early 1900's. My parents were born there and moved to the U.S. in 1960. There's a lot of cultural diversity in my family and I really enjoy that.
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I originally attended Princeton after high school. It wasn't the right fit for me and transferred to the Univ of Miami. Got in the honors program there, made amazing friends, got very involved on campus, etc. After that, I went to UM Law.