Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Napa, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-44 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's see the World over a life time.

In her own words

I am an active person that likes a variety of sports, both participating and watching. My family is really into 10 TEN college sports and I was raised with them in the mid-west. My favorite activities include running, rowing, hiking, treks, cycling, skiing, kayaking, to name a few. I completed my first 1/2 iron-man this fall which was a good motivator for workouts this summer that I got to spend in Bozeman MT. Times of quiet and relaxation are also welcome, especially during rainy day. The various places I have visited for holiday, lived for a few months, and worked in my profession, challenge me to accept people, ideals,cultures, and living conditions. The experience of meeting people their beliefs, cultures, art, ideals, food, weather, and hardship expand my personal view on life and really make me happy to come back, eventually, to the USA. I am quiet in crowds and parties and mainly like to people watch rather than be in the spotlight. I have a dog that I love to take hiking and is my running partner. He loves to play and be in the woods and is 4 years old now. He has dread locks when his fur grows out. A hot mess! I have a career that allows me to continue travel and work though I am not opposed to becoming more stationary and having a home base. My career is great and allows me flexibility to pursue interest outside of work. I work in a demanding job but keep my time off for exploring the local and athletic pursuits like work outs, reading a book, and having time to spend time with my dog and my friends. Men that are socially graceful and enjoy being physically and intellectually active really appeal to me. I need a guy to be comfortable having female company that is capable, educated and intelligent and occasionally too independent for her own good. I am looking for a guy that is sometimes quiet and insightful, enjoys his own company, that of his friends, and is comfortable with quiet times together as well as the fun and wants to share the world experiences.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I currently have a great std poodle cross. He is 4yr old, a great running partner, and a source of amusement and fun.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Breckenridge, CO, San Fransisco, and Seattle WA are great places to visit friends and family in the US. I like to travel new places but loved going to New Zealand, Mongolia, and Scotland.


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

A nice dinner but not eat too much so that I can have or share a desert. Hip hop to classical music with a lot in-between Live and recorded. I do not have TV but trying to catch up on movies a couple a week. Fine art. Travel

For fun

I love to travel, especially overseas. This is when I can get several weeks or months off. Otherwise I exercise, read, hike, and spend time with my dog. I like to eat out with friends, go see live music and movies and enjoy fine art.

Last read

I tend to read modern fiction sci-fi and mystery/romance. I do find the occasional non fictional and historical novel, esp when I travel. I like reading as an escape.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have been in the medical profession for a while now. I have primarily been doing contract work but would like to stop and settle. I don't know about a permeant job but working as needed to have the things I want and the time off I desire.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am pretty much all purpose European with maybe some native american blood.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to 2 Big Ten schools so am loyal to that conference. 3rd generation OSU and my parents are crazy for them so I was raised in a very OSU oriented household for sports.