Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Dana Point, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 75 miles of Laguna Beach, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
looking for that special someone

In his own words

not too serious unlike the pictures, just not too photogenic,but I am trustworthy and dependable. People like me because I tend to be stable, loyal and caring and I have a knack for common sense. My relationships with friends, kin and colleagues are important to me. So I spend time and energy developing and nurturing them, specialy my FAMILY..I am sensible, factual, affable and socially savvy, I like plans and schedules. am detail oriented. I follow the rules. and respect customs and traditions. I am honest, spontaneous, mild tempered, I have a fun loving side, I like novelty-with in limits. I admire people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable. And I enjoy new and different ideas and experiences, as long as they are not dangerous or too "far out.". I like to work hard and play hard, i'm quite, but fun, like to laguh amd make you laugh, like to go outt eat at same time like to stay home amd watch a movie, fire place and wine, listento music, Now and then I "live it up.. Who am I looking for? let's see : In relationships I feel comfortable with a partner like myself:, someone who likes all sorts of social activities, someone with my sense of duty and tradition,Family and community,good manners and LOYAL with social grace. Someone that can make me laugh as well and is happy with who they are and where they are in life, and has very little DRAMA, don't get me wrong a little is ok , but too much drama? Not For Me. " spending time with that specail person that is really what I miss the most

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

any where near the ocean

Favorite things

like all music, not much tv, like to go to movies with that special person, kissimg

For fun

fishing, walking by the beach, play pool, wine testing, bowling, camping, eating out, traveling,coffee, and movies.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference