Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

taggd

32 year old man | Roanoke, VA, USA | Seeking women 21-34 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Does anyone take this seriously?

In his own words

I guess you could say that I am a geek trapped in an athletes body (not that I'm complaining). As far as the geek part is concerned I am an engineer I work with automation (lots of robots). Well that being said, I am also very good at fixing things! I base most of my decisions on logic and I have an acute sense of detail. I am a sucker for anything Apple, and as far as I can remember, the more buttons something has the more likely I am to own it. I love to go out and explore and take pictures (I am the one that always is making people pose for shots). When I start something I usually go all out on it. I love to people watch, nothing beats sitting on a patio drinking a beer and watching people as they pass. I have a good eye on fashion and like to look sharp. I am also quite the athlete. I'm an avid crossfitter. I played soccer growing up and rowed for the crew team in high school. I love the outdoors, not as much when its cold.. well unless I am snowboarding. I have taken on cycling very seriously and participated in a number of races. This is also the first time I have lived far from the ocean, so people look at me cross eyed when they see the surfboards in my closet. I am also a big history buff, so I would definitely say that the history channel is my favorite! I am also a firm believer that history repeats itself therefore making it that much more important for people to learn and respect their history. Now for my potential "Match": I really do not think I have a particular type. I like people who are fun to be around that have a positive outlook on life. Someone that is happy with the simple things. I am also in search of someone who truly values the meaning of a relationship. No serial daters please. I will never enter a relationship that is doomed to fail and I want something that lasts! Cheers!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a long haired chihuahua. If that is strange to you the thought process was more involved with wanting a dog that is suited best for living in a small apartment. The result was a chihuahua and unfortunately the doberman will have to wait.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I am a new transplant to Roanoke so I am open to suggestions.

College

Old Dominion University, Norfolk, VA

Favorite things

I really like listening to all types of music. I have been sucked in my the top 40 because all I listen to in the car is XM. I absolutely love going out to eat and trying new restaurants!

For fun

I enjoy spending time keeping up on current events. I like to bicycle which is very convenient for northern Virginia. I like to listen to music and spend time with friends. I like to enjoy life!

Last read

Currently reading Outliers which is a great book that makes you look at things from a whole different perspective.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I get to instruct robots on what to do.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My grandmother and I have been doing a lot of genealogy and have been able to trace our family clear to the American Revolution. I even found a civil war document authorizing the hanging of my very own uncle signed by one General Custer.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I spent six years of my life as a reactor plant operator for the US Navy. Once my service was fulfilled I continued with electrical engineering.