Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

tag12689

26 year old woman | Braintree, MA, USA | Seeking men 18-18 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I don't wanna steal your freedom, I don't wanna change your mind I don't have to make you love me, I just wanna take your time :)

In her own words

A few things you should know: My nieces and nephews are my world....literally, I love those little humans with all of my heart. Including my puppy niece and nephew whom join in on hikes :) I'm 40 student teaching hours shy of a bachelors in early childhood education and care, along with a minor in psych and special ed. I switched my major three years into college, got my associates, and so close to my bachelors!! I'm a nanny three days a week for a two year old boy and his seven month old brother. I'm also a preschool teacher on my days off and babysit for over 20 families on the south shore! I LOVE children. I changed my major because I refuse to work in a field I don't love. I coach my nieces AAU b-ball team. I enjoy coaching and love seeing the kids grow each year!! And yes it takes up some time, but I have plenty of time outside of coaching :) I'm the youngest of three, and I have two older brothers...needless to say I am a tomboy at heart. I'm very sarcastic and love humor, however I can be serious when needed. I've torn my acl five times and meniscus twice. It's a long story, but I'll tell you I loved basketball. And skiing is out of the question, but I'm pretty good at sledding :) I absolutely love to fish and can bait my own hook!! I have never been deep sea fishing, but hope to go someday. I love to cook and I bake cakes on the side. Let me just say the cake thing is somewhat of a hobby. I would much rather be doing something more productive with my time. I am in no way a fitness fanatic, however I enjoy working out 4-5 times a week. I also love to hike. I am super excited about my upcoming trip to Ireland :) I'm pretty shy at first, so message me to if you want to know more :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i am a sucker for boston, also i love the cape, and i love going new places!! i also love hiking blue hills and go atleast twice a week, and look forward to camping Saco every summer :)

College

Bridgewater State College, Bridgewater, MA

Favorite things

nieces an nephew, nana, friends, hiking, zumba,basketball, wine, sushi,celtics,sox, i love life!

For fun

I love to hang out with friends, go to the beach, hang out with the nieces or nephew (sledding, mini golf, go carts etc) and i also lovee to cook and bake, LOVE to fish but have yet to be deep sea fishing, although I've fished from shore!

Last read

i'm not really the reading type, so possibly something i needed to read for class!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
im irish :o) and i lovee it! i get nice and tan in the summer :o)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
i went to school for three years thinking i wanted to be a nurse, well i was wrong and switched my major. I have an associates degree already, but I'm finishing up my bachelors at Bridgewater now in Early Childhood Education.