Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | San Pedro, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-41 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Being born in Phoenix and raised in Kentucky, I love the serenity and beauty of nature as well as the hustle and bustle of city life. I moved to southern California almost three years ago, and have loved every minute. I have high standards for the man I want to be with because I feel that I have a lot to offer. If you can win my heart, then you will learn how generous and loving I will be to you. I am extremely loyal and very honest. You will never have to wonder how I feel or what I'm thinking, because I often boldly speak my mind. Sarcasm and wit usually play a role in this. I may be outspoken, but I am also very sweet once you can crack my shell. When I'm looking for something to do, it usually involves outdoor activities. I can be a girly-girl, but I can also be a tomboy; I enjoy dressing up for fancy events, but I love camping too. I enjoy hiking, I LOVE scuba diving, and I have been ziplining once and had so much fun! The next adventures I want to try are sky diving and hang gliding. The man I want to be with values our friendship first and foremost. He was raised to be a gentleman, and is an extremely respectful, kind, and good-hearted person. This man is sarcastic and witty. He is also intelligent, romantic, chivalrous, and has a high sense of self worth. He is confident, not cocky. He enjoys outdoor activities and leads a naturally healthy lifestyle. He isn't a body builder, but a beer gut is not part of his physique. He is looking for a long-term relationship, not for booty calls or casual flings, because he is husband material. He is emotionally and financially stable, and he expects the same from his woman. Let's not waste each other's time. I am looking for a long-term relationship. Let's go on a few dates, get to know each other, then see where things take us. I'm not expecting you to ask for my hand in marriage after our second date. Let's have fun with this! Good luck in your search! I hope we find each other. Just some extra tidbits: I floss every night. I love being outside and with people. I have a large family and we all get along very well. Our family reunions are AWESOME! Pets are not allowed on the furniture. Smoking of any kind is a total deal breaker -- ANY kind, any time. I hate improper grammar. If you can't type an English sentence with proper spelling and punctuation, please move on. I would prefer my man to be a Christian. You don't have to be a bible thumper, but I at least want us to be on the same page with religion. If you believe in God and Jesus, that's a great start. I need a man who has graduated from college. Yes, I have standards. If we go on a date, and it doesn't feel right, that's ok. At least we can say we met someone interesting and part as friends. Sound ok?

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have two cats and a greyhound. I want to own horses someday as well.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere on the beach, of course. Wine country. Certain big cities. Do you have any suggestions?


Western Kentucky University, Bowling Green, KY

Favorite things

dancing nature animals music (I have a profound appreciation for all music...except country) singing (karaoke!) wine tastings the occasional party chivalry (I love it when a guy opens the car door for me -- and not just on dates)

For fun

Hanging out by the pool/ocean, movies, going to the gym, walking the strand, traveling, driving autocross, taking the dog to the beach, camping, karaoke, wine tastings, live music, exploring new places.

Last read

I like fiction; mostly mystery or suspense. I'm also catching up on the Bible. I want to read it from cover to cover just to say I've done it. And, there's some pretty good stuff in there. Who knew?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I am a veterinarian. I am currently working with small animals, but I enjoy working with horses as well. I also do dog psychology and behavior training outside of the clinic.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm mostly German and English, but there's some Irish and Welsh in there somewhere, so I love bagpipes and Irish pubs, and I love food (even though I try to eat healthily).
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a Christian, but I'm not an every-Sunday type of Christian. I pray before every meal. I do not take the Lord's name in vain...EVER. And I hate it when people say "GD".
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BS in Biochemistry and a Doctorate in Veterinary Medicine. P.S. Biochemistry sucked, but I made it! Vet school sucked a million times worse, but I made it through that, too, and I love every second of what I do!